This weeks full manicure! China Glaze in Purple Panic!

Today has been so busy that my WHOLE body is in pain! I wasn’t planning on doing a post today but I ended up filing down my nails, cleaned my cuticles and I wanted to give myself a full manicure because my nails have been naked for a couple of days…not sure how long.

I do have some Zoya and China Glaze swatches to show you this week! I just haven’t had time to edit them yet! Sorry!

Ok this isn’t a great swatch of China Glaze’s Purple Panic but I love this shade and I wanted to share!

image

This is with flash and a top coat.. the sun has set and I’m too tired to move to take better pictures in my room.. 🙂 forgive me!

I love China Glaze neon polishes! I have almost all of them and I use them all the time on my toes.

So do you have the same problem that I do? I can swatch a polish in about ten minutes and clean up is almost perfect because I try not to make a mess.. but when it comes to a full manicure no matter what I do there is polish EVERYWHERE! And clean up is a huge pain! Thankfully I finished in less than an hour 😦

Soooo tell me!!! What polish are you wearing this week?? 🙂

image

Comments
8 Responses to “This weeks full manicure! China Glaze in Purple Panic!”
  1. tribalfaerie says:

    Stunning!

  2. serenitynailspa says:

    Beautiful pink!

  3. Craftynail says:

    Wow such a cute pink!

  4. Such a fabulous color – just what we need on a grey fall day!

Leave a comment