Weekend updated! Remember the birthday giveaway!

Hi!

image

On Sunday, TLG turned TWO! So here is a giveaway for you guys for being awesome readers ๐Ÿ™‚

Two winners will receive these gift sets that comprises some of my favorite beauty items!

Three Models Own polishes all the way from London! The shades are: Indian Ocean, Southern Lights, and Pukka Purple.

Julep Volumizing Mascara in Jet Black.

Tokidoki clear lip balm.

image

So the rules and info ๐Ÿ™‚

This giveaway is OPEN to all TLG readers that are over the age of 18 or have their parents permission ๐Ÿ™‚

Giveaway is open from February 19th 2014 to March 22nd 2014.

Both winners will be emailed once entries are verified and they will have 24 hours to respond before another winner is chosen.

Please allow 1-2 weeks for prizes to be mailed out.

Gift sets were purchased new by TLG for you ๐Ÿ™‚

The only way to enter is by following the link below ๐Ÿ™‚

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks so much you guys for sticking around with me ๐Ÿ™‚ and to many more years of TLG ๐Ÿ™‚

Remember you have extra daily entries to earn!

image

Comments
20 Responses to “Weekend updated! Remember the birthday giveaway!”
  1. Colors by Llarowe and Pretty Bitch Polish are my favorite Spring releases:)

  2. I can’t pick one I love so many of them. Thank you for the giveaway!!

  3. Jen Pro says:

    My favorite upcoming Spring release is by Colors by Llarowe. She just posted swatches and they look gorgeous!

  4. debra630 says:

    I love the Colors by Llarowe spring collection.

  5. samantha crowe says:

    Too many too choose!! Zoya’s Awaken, ILNP’s Spring are some of the best.

  6. I’m a huge Zoya fan, I’m loving their magic pixie dust collection, and the naturel collection too.

  7. Gisela Matta says:

    My favorite is Pretty Bitch Polish and Zoya. Thanks!

  8. Kellie says:

    Zoya has been my fav Spring line.

  9. beewbedard says:

    I like zoya’s collection

  10. I love Zoyas new collection Magic Pixie Dust!

  11. Joan Trochatou says:

    Colors by Llarowe spring collection. Love them!!!!!!!

  12. Svetlana L says:

    Zoya’s and OPI ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. alenalynn says:

    I don’t know if I can pick just one spring collection, but the Colors by Llarowe collection is lovely!

  14. ellisdream says:

    Zoya for now, but I have yet to check out quite a lot of the others.

  15. Shanin says:

    My favorite spring collection is Zoya’s- especially Monet

  16. chalsae darr says:

    zoya’s collection is so pretty!

  17. Monica Crowe says:

    I would say the new OPI Sheer Timts have tobe my favorite so far for spring! Thanks

  18. Anastasiya says:

    I love makeup spring collections!)

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Weekend updated! Remember the birthday giveaway! […]



Leave a Reply

