Happy Birthday to TLG Giveaway!

Hi!

image

On Sunday, TLG turned TWO! So here is a giveaway for you guys for being awesome readers πŸ™‚

Two winners will receive these gift sets that comprises some of my favorite beauty items!

Three Models Own polishes all the way from London! The shades are: Indian Ocean, Southern Lights, and Pukka Purple.

Julep Volumizing Mascara in Jet Black.

Tokidoki clear lip balm.

image

So the rules and info πŸ™‚

This giveaway is OPEN to all TLG readers that are over the age of 18 or have their parents permission πŸ™‚

Giveaway is open from February 19th 2014 to March 22nd 2014.

Both winners will be emailed once entries are verified and they will have 24 hours to respond before another winner is chosen.

Please allow 1-2 weeks for prizes to be mailed out.

Gift sets were purchased new by TLG for you πŸ™‚

The only way to enter is by following the link below πŸ™‚

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks so much you guys for sticking around with me πŸ™‚ and to many more years of TLG πŸ™‚

image

Remember you have extra daily entries to earn!

click here to enter!!!

Comments
60 Responses to “Happy Birthday to TLG Giveaway!”
  1. amethystxiii says:

    I have not bought anything from the Spring 2014 collections, but I will someday own the Zoya Magical Pixies!

  2. My favorite Spring collection is OPI Brazil Collection! I’m loving AmazOn….AmazOff!

  3. marfusha1976 says:

    I love OPI Spring/Summer 2014 Brazil Collection.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  4. I am in love with the OPI Brazil collection but mostly the subtle neutrals.

  5. I really like the OPI Brazil and Essie Spring collections.

  6. Dawn Peacher says:

    Don’t have anything yet but hoping to soon

  7. Dawn says:

    I don’t have any yet but hope to soon

  8. April Gevedon says:

    Happy belated B-Day TLG! Not that I have been lucky enough to pre-order yet, but I LOVE NAIL POLISH (I ❀ NP) has the most amazing spring collection I have seen yet in 2014! Beautiful holo's & gorgeous chromes!! I'm also fixated on NOPI's new color 'I Shop Mintage' lol. Thanks for the giveaway, sadly I don't have any Model's Own, so I'd be just thrilled to win!!! πŸ™‚

  9. Justine Tejeda says:

    I don’t really have any favorites yet, I haven’t kept up with any new polish recently… bad I know. 😦 I love anything and everything though so it’s ALL good to me hehe

  10. Rebecca Brewer says:

    I’m a little ADD, I fall in love with something and immediately forget what it is the minute I see another gorgeous pretty. So my fave tends to be whatever is immediately in front of me.

  11. yanet59 says:

    My favorite collection so far is ILNP Spring 2014. I love multichrome polishes!
    Thanks for this great giveaway ❀

  12. catsholiday says:

    Happy Birthday/ anniversary!

  13. Stella says:

    My favourite collection so far would have to be the OPI Brazil Collection.
    But it’s still early in the year so I’m ready to fall in love with other collections haha πŸ™‚

  14. Sarah T says:

    I am super excited about the China Glaze Sea Goddess collection – I am really hoping to pick up a bunch from that collection! Thank you for the giveaway!

  15. I really love the OPI Brazil collection!

  16. jnutile says:

    I can’t wait to get my hands on the Essie Spring Collection ~ Thank you for the giveaway!

  17. radidimitrova says:

    I love Catrice`s Crushed Crystals collection and I can`t wait to have them here, in my country. πŸ™‚
    Happy birthday to you! πŸ™‚

  18. Rachel Cartucci says:

    OPI and Zoya are the new collections I am wanting to get my hands on!

  19. i love the essie spring collection

  20. NARS collection ! Just fab !

  21. L. K. says:

    HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I guess Zoya Pixies? But there’s so many pretties out there. Wished I could get some of them. lol πŸ˜€ Thanks!

  22. Divya Asha says:

    Essie Spring collections are my favorites.

  23. I love Essie’s spring collection most of all!!!Happy BDay ❀

  24. Niki T. says:

    Happy Blog Birthday! I’m a pastel freak so Jessica Cosmetics: Coral Symphony Collection and I’m also loving the new Zoya Pixie Dust trio. =)

    Thank you for having the giveaway!

  25. ISA VAL says:

    thanks!
    I love Essie’s spring collection

  26. Rio says:

    Happy blog-birthday and, thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    My favorite is the Zoya MAgical Pixies collection. :3

  27. nines says:

    I would definitely say the OPI Brazil Collection!! So fun! Though, my other favorite would have to be the new Zoya Pixiedust trio!! They look Amazing!!! Though, I’m not sure if they count as a “Spring” release… Either way, they are awesome! =)

  28. Cristina Popescu says:

    Hi,
    Super giveaway, thanks!
    I like Essie’s Spring Collection.

  29. Tanyatopia says:

    Zoya Awaken is my favorite Spring 2014 collection so far! Happy birthday and thanks for the giveaway. πŸ™‚

  30. I love the new OPI Collex and I am really digging the 2 new Barielle collex- they just came out and I a pretty sure I love all of the polishes.

  31. Alice Beerland says:

    Essie spring is so well…springy!!!

  32. florentina hurmuz says:

    Happy brithday to TLC giveaway!i like collection πŸ™‚

  33. I have not purchased any spring ones, But I love the Zoya ones that they carry

  34. the OPI Brazil !!!!!!!!!!!

  35. i love o.p.i brazil collection

  36. Mere Verzi says:

    My favorite Spring collection is OPI Brazil Collection, i ust love it!!! ❀

  37. Rachel Beltz says:

    I love zoya awakening!!

  38. Essie Spring collection

  39. Elena Rudaya says:

    My favorite spring collection is OPI Brazil Collection

  40. crutenberg says:

    Right now I’m loving the Zoya Puxie Dusts collection for Spring, but I also like the OPI Brazil collection.

  41. Mary MarΓ­a says:

    I like the OPI Brazil collection.

  42. Panacea says:

    Happy Birthday ! Thank you for the giveaway! I am really loving all the new indie collections coming out !

  43. Agnes Woolf says:

    OPI Brazil Collection looks promising πŸ™‚

  44. Hana Clay says:

    I love OPI Summer 2014 Brazil Collection.^^

    thank you for this amazing giveaway!:D

    hana_clay@yahoo.com

  45. Joan Trochatou says:

    I love OPI Spring/Summer 2014 Brazil Collection. ❀
    Thanks for the giveaway! <3333

  46. Marcia Battles says:

    My favorite spring collection is the OPI Brazil I love color and their line is amazing.

  47. ruthgbcn says:

    China Glaze City Flourish without any doubt!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Happy Birthday to TLG Giveaway! […]

  2. […] Two Lacquered Girls will have 2 winners in their nail polish giveaway which ends 3/22 […]



Leave a Reply

