Happy Valentine’s day from twolacqueredgirls.com

Happy Valentine’s day guys! I hope you have a great one πŸ™‚

Tonight I’ll be pigging out at our favorite restaurant Buca di Beppo! Yummy! What are your plans for today? I think this is the first Valentine’s day in ten years that we are actually going out haha. We usually get take out or I cook dinner and we end up watching a movie. We are old souls.

So here is my Valentine’s manicure for tonight:

image

image

I added some heart stamps to yesterday’s manicure. I love how it came out!

image

Comments
2 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s day from twolacqueredgirls.com”
  1. Totally used the same stamping image for my Vday nails! Love this look!

Leave a Reply

