LCN’s Homecoming Collection: Kitting Wool, Berry Punch, Home Sweet Home, and Chocolate Fudge

(Press Sample)

Today I have LCN Homecoming Collection to share with you today!
I wanted to do something really fun and cute with these four polishes so I decided to use some dried flowers that I purchased off of eBay last year. The idea looked a lot better in theory…. but oh well I’m trying πŸ™‚ I really wish I would had have brown flowers… next time I guess.

image

So let’s get started:

Knitting Wool:

image

image

Knitting Wool is a cream polish that reminds me of a light custard… yummy I want a flan now… this polish looks delicious πŸ™‚ I used three coats of Knitting Wool because the formula was a little watery. But after the third coat the polish leveled out great, I also didn’t have any issues with pulling or bald spots.

Berry Punch:

image

image

Look at the blue sparks below!

image

Berry Punch is my favorite shade out of this collection! Look at it… gorgeous! Berry Punch is a gorgeous shimmering fuchsia pink polish that has blue and pink sparks. I used two coats of Berry Punch and the formula was fantastic, I had no issues with pulling or with bald spots.

Home Sweet Home:

image

image

Home Sweet Home is a navy blue cream-jelly polish. I used two coats of Home Sweet Home and the formula was great! I had no issues with pulling or bald spots and bonus no stains!

Chocolate Fudge:

image

image

Chocolate Fudge is a chocolate brown cream-jelly polish. I used two coats of Chocolate Fudge and the formula was great! I had no issues with pulling or bald spots and bonus no stains!

I don’t know about you but right now after looking at these swatches, I could seriously go for some hot chocolate and a flan!

Food and nail polish my two favorite things!! πŸ™‚

Price:
24.90 for the box set (all four polishes)

Where to purchase:
http://lcnusa.com

image

Comments
2 Responses to “LCN’s Homecoming Collection: Kitting Wool, Berry Punch, Home Sweet Home, and Chocolate Fudge”
  1. Kat Dragonborn says:

    Hi there I’m Kat,
    and I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award!

    xoxo,
    Kat

Leave a Reply

