Shimmer Polish in Cleo, Courtney, and Jennifer

(Press Sample)

Finally!!!! The final part of my Shimmer Polish reviews!!
I love these microglitter polishes so much! I was really into big glitters for awhile but now I’m all about microglitters!!!

You can check out the first post here!

image

image

I’m sorry that it has taken me almost 3 months to post these three beauties 😦 But with everything that has gone on I hope you understand and enjoy this post πŸ™‚

Cleo:

image

image

image

Cleo is a gorgeous purple jelly polish that is loaded with silver, light blue, and green hex glitters in different sizes. It also has purple tiny squares! My eyes are horrible so I’m not sure what else is in there but it doesn’t matter this polish rocks! I used two coats of Cleo over a purple polish.

Courtney:

image

image

image

Doesn’t Courtney look gorgeous over brown? I’m sure that this glitter mix would look good over any shade. Courtney is a clear based polish that is loaded with green, blue, gold, red, orange and purple hex and square glitters of different sizes…. tiny and tinnier πŸ™‚ I used two coats over a brown polish. I’m sure a third coat would have offered full coverage.. next time πŸ™‚

Jennifer:

image

image

image

Jennifer is a clear based polish loaded with lots of blues! There are also silver and copper hex and square glitters in different sizes. I think I see some purple in there too but it maybe the holographic reflection. Oh well for my eye sight, its still amazing whatever colors are in this mix! I used two coats over a blue polish, again I’m sure that a third coat would have offered full coverage.

I found the formulas to be perfect on all of these polishes. They all went on smooth and I had no issues with pulling or with bald spots. I didn’t need to fish for glitters and they laid flat and smooth on the nail. I only needed to use one coat of clear top coat to smooth all of the swatches out πŸ™‚

Β 
Now I have to order a custom named MEGAN!!!!!!!! Ohhh yea πŸ™‚ I’m thinking purple. Or red. Or hot pink. Hmmmmm

Price:

$12.00

Β 

Where to purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/ShimmerPolish

Β 

Find them on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/ShimmerPolish

image

Β 

Leave a Reply

