Weekend Mani update!

I’ve had this Mani on since Thursday! So happy that it has lasted this long! This is the first Mani that I have worn since Christmas :/ bad I know but I started painting my nails again so I’m happy!

image

image

This is Lynnderella’s ‘Til There was Blue over Zoya Payton. I am so in love with this manicure!!! It has awesome neon glitters that I love! And I’ll have the Zoya Payton review up this week, so watch out for it πŸ™‚

See you tomorrow!

image

Comments
One Response to “Weekend Mani update!”
  1. Sigourney B. NuΓ±ez says:

    Love this one! Great base color.

Leave a Reply

