Working on a blog makeover for the new year :)

Hi!

Tomorrow hopefully we will finally have internet in our new house! Its taken over a month for at&t to install and get everything working the way it should :/

So tomorrow I’m going over to my parents house to pick up my computer and the rest of my polish collection so that I can finally set up my beauty room! This has taken much longer than I expected…. however its finally happening and I can’t wait to start swatching again! I know I keep saying it but its going to happen! I swear πŸ™‚ Its been almost a month since I’ve been able to paint my nails :/… tragic I know! But I have been cleaning my cuticles and keeping my nails some what decent. My nails are really short, but I think I like them better this way.

I wanted to share with you some details that I have been working on for the blog πŸ™‚ I’m excited to start the new year with a blog makeover.

image

Here are some icons that I’m thinking of using. This is Flaming Hot Pink by Lynnderella. I am so I’m love with this polish! I have been wanting it for almost a year and its finally mine! I can’t want to share my Mani with you when I wear it for the first time πŸ™‚

So far this is it… I still need to come up with a banner for facebook and twitter, but…what do you think of what I have so far???

image

Comments
One Response to “Working on a blog makeover for the new year :)”
  1. Sarah T says:

    Love those icons!

Leave a Reply

