Tieks by Gavrieli giveaway <3

I found an awesome giveaway on Facebook that I wanted to share with you!!

Tieks by Gavrieli

image

They’re giving away 14 pairs of Tieks in their biggest giveaway ever!

Enter at www.tieks.com/giveaway by 1/28.

If you would like to use my referral link, please do!! I would really appreciate it πŸ™‚ http://tieks.com/14nf?ref=e6ce

Once you enter the giveaway you will get your own referral link to share with your friends! Its a win-win πŸ™‚

Good luck!

Comments
3 Responses to “Tieks by Gavrieli giveaway <3”
  1. budziak says:

    I love Tieks!!! ❀

    • MeganfromTLG says:

      I don’t own any, but I love that they come in so many different colors.. I wonder if they are comfortable. Do you have any?

      • budziak says:

        Not yet. I was going to buy some when they had the 20% off sale for the Holidays but I decided to get a head start on saving for the year πŸ˜› One of these days, I’ll cave and get a pair or two. It would be worth it, I live in my flats, that’s all I ever wear anymore. Haha

Leave a Reply

