Happy New Year from twolacqueredgirls.com !

Happy 2014!!

image

I’m sure that you have noticed that it has been really quite around here as of late. Since Christmas eve my mother in law has been in the ICU. I won’t go into details at this time since we are still in stock, however we are very hopeful that she will pull through and I ask that you please keep our family in your thoughts.

I’ll be back to blogging as soon as I can. Please bare with me during this very difficult time. I have a bunch of swatches and reviews to do and a couple of giveaways to set up also, so I know you are going to want to stick around with me :).

I have a lot planned for the new year!!!!!!!!

Wishing you all Peace and lots of LOVE for the new year!

Comments
4 Responses to “Happy New Year from twolacqueredgirls.com !”
  1. lastcontrast says:

    Oh you poor thing 😦 Think of you and your family

  2. Vee says:

    Wishing your mother in law a speedy recovery x

Leave a Reply

