Lynnderella’s Candy Wrapper over CND Vinlylux Rogue Red

 

Getting ready for the holidays!!

I can’t believe that this year has gone by so fast! I still remember writing my first post of this year and my first manicure πŸ™‚ oh good times.

So I have a couple of holiday polishes that I will be sharing over the next month πŸ™‚ I thought that Candy Wrapper should get the party started since it is being discontinued and on sale πŸ™‚

Candy Wrapper

image

image

image

image

 

Candy Wrapper has holographic and metallic red glitters with small silver holographic glitters in a warn red clear base. I used two coats of Candy Wrapper over CND Vinlylux Rogue Red and one coat of CND Weekly Top Coat.

Price:

$17.00

Where to purchase:

www.lynnderella.com

Check them out on facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LoveLynnderella1

 

Rogue Red

 

image

 

image

 

(These products were sent to me for my honest opinion)

Rogue Red is a rich bright red cream based polish. I only needed to use one coat of Rogue Red to get full coverage and one coat of the Weekly Top Coat. This shade did stain my skin a little as you can see, so try to be careful when you are using it for your weekly manicure.

Price:

Color shades: $5.95 for a 15mL bottle

Weekly Top Coat: $6.95 for a 15mL bottle

Where to purchase:

www.beyondpolish.com

wpid-PicsArt_1370296215861.jpg

 

 

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Lynnderella’s Candy Wrapper over CND Vinlylux Rogue Red”
  1. Brittnee says:

    Both of those are really pretty!

  2. mintymilky says:

    Wow, they’re both beautiful 😯

Leave a Reply

