Lynnderella’s Opal Intuition over CND Vinlylux Pink Bikini

 

Today I have Lynnderella’s Opal Intuition over CND Vinlylux Pink Bikini. I love this shade so much! Elizabeth from her amazing blog The Lacquer Lover gifted me this shade for my birthday πŸ™‚ I’m so happy that I finally got around to swatching this shade, it’s so pretty and sparkly.

image

image

image

image

Opal Intuition is all about with blue, green and orange iridescents accented with neon pink and lilac holographic microglitter in a blue-shimmered clear base. I used two coats of OI over CND Pink Bikini and one coat of CND Weekly Top Coat.Β 

Price:

$22.00

Where to purchase:

www.lynnderella.com

Check them out on facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LoveLynnderella1

 

Pink Bikini

image

image

(These products were sent to me for my honest opinion)

Pink Bikini is a pinky-pink gelly-cream based polish. I used three thin coats Pink Bikini to get full coverage and one coat of the Weekly Top Coat.

Price:

Color shades: $5.95 for a 15mL bottle

Weekly Top Coat: $6.95 for a 15mL bottle

Where to purchase:

www.beyondpolish.com

wpid-PicsArt_1370296215861.jpg

Leave a Reply

