Lynnderella To A Sweet, Dotty Fairy over CND Vinylux Lilac Longing

 

Yay!! I’m finally starting to swatch my Lynnderella collection! I have so many untried beauties… part of me doesn’t want to even use them because they look so beautiful in the bottle… crazy I know!

So today’s post is about Lynnderella’s To A Sweet, Dotty Fairy.

 

image

image

image

image

 

To a Sweet, Dotty Fairy is made with soft lavender and white glitters accented with large lavender dots and aqua microglitter in an iridescent-blue-shimmered clear base. I used three coats of TASDF over CND Lilac Longing and one coat of CND Weekly Top Coat, which was awesome to smooth down the glitters. 

 

Price:

Since this is an LE shade it varies.

Where to purchase:

www.lynnderella.com

Check them out on facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/LoveLynnderella1

 

CND Lilac Longing

image

image

(These products were sent to me for my honest opinion)

Lilac Longing is a gorgeous pastel purple gelly-cream based polish.  I used three thin coats Lilac Longing to get full coverage and one coat of the Weekly Top Coat.

 

Price:

Color shades: $5.95 for a 15mL bottle

Weekly Top Coat: $6.95 for a 15mL bottle

Where to purchase:

www.beyondpolish.com

wpid-PicsArt_1370296215861.jpg

Comments
2 Responses to “Lynnderella To A Sweet, Dotty Fairy over CND Vinylux Lilac Longing”
  1. dragonfly says:

    I really love those polishes!

Leave a Reply

