FALL GIVEAWAY on twolacqueredgirls.com : Zoya Satins!

image

zoya.com

One lucky reader will win the Satin Collection by Zoya!

 

Now for the rules, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE read and follow the directions :)

 

Rules:

– Giveaway will run from today November 1, 2013 to December 1, 2013

– Giveaway is open to the USA only at this time

– Giveaway is only for readers 18+

– Winners will have 24 hours to respond to my email stating that they have won. After 24 hours a new winner will be picked.

– The only way to enter the Giveaway is on Rafflecopter

 

Click on theΒ  PURPLE link below to enter in the giveaway after reading the rules:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please allow 1-2 weeks for prizes to be shipped out.

The Giveaway prizes are brand new nail polishes provided to twolacqueredgirls.com by zoya.com

If you are caught cheating and/or not following the rules of the Giveaway you will be disqualified.

Twolacqueredgirls.com will not be held responsible lost/stolen/broken packages once they are dropped off at the post office.

wpid-PicsArt_1370296215861.jpg

 

Thanks so much for sticking around with me!

Comments
60 Responses to “FALL GIVEAWAY on twolacqueredgirls.com : Zoya Satins!”
  1. zimmy_b says:

    Zoya Fall Pixiedusts and China Glaze Autumn Nights πŸ™‚ These Satins are nice too heh

  2. chalsae darr says:

    Definitely the fall pixie dusts from Zoya… I love all the pixie dusts polishes!

  3. brenda says:

    china glaze autumn nights

  4. Kellie says:

    Zoya is by far my favorite Fall collection with China Glaze running a not too distant second.

  5. aandryna says:

    Zoya is in first place with this years fall collection! China Glaze follows 2nd place πŸ™‚

  6. aandryna says:

    I double checked^^ Zoya first. ChG comes in 2nd this year.

  7. yanet59 says:

    Zoya Satins is definitely my favorite!!! πŸ™‚ Xx

  8. M. Marshall says:

    I like most all the new nail polish colours for autumn/fall

  9. Justine says:

    I’m loving the Sinful Colors for fall! πŸ™‚

  10. China Glaze Autumn Nights!

  11. This collection, but if not counting this one, then Salon Perfects Fall Collection. πŸ™‚

  12. I love the PixieDust collection!

  13. cstone412cs says:

    I don’t have a particular favorite collection. I love all the navy and dark colors for fall. I guess if I had to pick one so far it would be Juleps October collection

  14. Tabitha says:

    Zoya Fall PixieDust!!

  15. becky tomlinson says:

    the zoya fall pixie dust

  16. GK says:

    Thank you for the giveaway. I really enjoy Zoya.

  17. dragonfly says:

    I love all the Pixie Dust collections

  18. I love these shades! so pretty!

  19. I’m loving the Zoya Satin and Pixie Dust fall collections, as well as the Barielle fall nude collection, so pretty and different.

  20. Zoya Fall Cashmeres and Satins for sure!

  21. amethystxiii says:

    Zoya Cashmeres and Satins for me πŸ™‚

  22. Sarah says:

    Zoya Satins & Cashmeres!

  23. littodino says:

    I am in love with the pixie dusts!

  24. lacquerfiend says:

    I’m a big fan of Zoya’s fall collection this year. πŸ™‚ Thanks for the giveaway!

  25. Anni says:

    Zoya PixieDust is my favorite fall collection so far. Thanks for the giveaway!

  26. Leah says:

    I really like the Autumn Nights from China Glaze or the Fall Pixies from Zoya. Thank you for the giveaway!

  27. Lena Payne says:

    I really don’t have a favorite collection. I am in love with all the darker colors for fall though. Zoya is my favorite brand of polish! πŸ™‚

  28. debra quenqua says:

    I ;love all their holo’s but I love Blaze the best.

  29. anissa says:

    best fall 2013 collection is, of course, ZOYA! and no, i’m not just saying that because of the giveaway. i LOVE zoya and their fall & winter collections never fail to wow me!

  30. Love the sinful colors collection!

  31. Melaney R says:

    China Glaze Autumn Nights!! absolute loveeee

  32. Laura says:

    I think my favorite fall collection is the new Zoya Pixie Dusts, so chunky and sparkly and pretty! Thanks for the giveaway! ❀

  33. I love the Sinful Colors collection!

  34. C. E. Aghassi says:

    I love the Zoya Satins collection. Wasn’t too impressed with the China Glaze Autumn 2013 collection this year.

  35. samantha crowe says:

    Pixie dust! All of the ones in the fall set is amazing.

  36. Brandi Brennan says:

    I like the Zenith Winter Collection and the Pixie Dust!!! I also love the Satins collections!

  37. Toria Mason says:

    Zoya Satins has definitely won me over!

  38. Laura An says:

    I like Zoya PixieDust.

  39. I love the fall zoya, don’t have any of the satins or cashmeres or pixies yet

  40. marissa says:

    I loved san francisco by OPI. Im not an us resident but i have a po box at miami florida. hope thats ok. thanks!

  41. SinfulColors Fall colors

  42. Tanyatopia says:

    In the indie realm I really love the KBShimmer Fall 2013 collection and the Different Dimension collection (and their Silence of the Lambs Halloween collection!). In the mainstream world, I love OPI San Francisco and Zoya Pixie collection.

  43. Cassandra Wells says:

    I had a favorite or five in every fall collection from this year! From Finger Paints, Maybelline Color Show, L’oreal, to OPI, China Glaze, Orly & Zoya. And the indies, that’s a whole other conversation. I don’t think there was one collection that came out this fall that I didn’t want something from!

  44. I agree with Megan about the Leather Luxe from Sinful, but I have not found one that I am totally in love with- yet! Maybe I’m just not looking hard enough.

  45. Jennifer Keeton says:

    I love the Pixie dust collection! Love!

  46. Lesley Jones says:

    I am a fan of the Sinful Colors, Essie, and Zoya Collection! πŸ™‚

  47. Tracy scherff says:

    I love the zoya fall collection!!

  48. Mona R. says:

    Hard to choose but then OPI – San Francisco is really amazing πŸ™‚

  49. Sam says:

    I am really digging the Zoya Cashmere Fall collection but I love anything sparkly so I will need to go with Zoya’s Pixie Dust collection. I’ve been in love with Zoya for awhile though.

  50. Janay says:

    the fall zoya pixie dust

  51. greyeyedgrrl says:

    I haven’t found a Fall 2013 collection that I love entirely, but Essie has some good entries (For the Twill of It; Cashmere Bathrobe) as well as Butter London, albeit unexpected for the season (Pimms; Cakehole).

  52. Dawn says:

    Really hard to pick but Zoya PixieDust is awesome and got to love the halos

  53. MarciaF says:

    Have you seen I Love Nail Polish’s fall collection? It’s amazing.

  54. Liz R says:

    Love Zoya PixieDust

Leave a Reply

