This weeks manicure: Lynnderella’s Magic Fairy Stars and Love, Lace and Lilacs.

This weeks manicure is Lynnderella’s Magic Fairy Stars and Love, Lace and Lilacs!

image

I love LLL… I think it’s one of my favorite white glitter Lynnderella polishes. And Magic Fairy Stars is beyond amazing.. I love any of Lynn’s polishes that have tiny little stars!

You can find Lynnderella polishes at http://lynnderella.com

So I started swatching again!! And I’m going to start blogging atleast two to three times a week! (This counts as post one for the week..haha) I’ve missed working on the blog but I’ve been so stressed from house hunting! And I was sick in bed all last week 😦

We still don’t have a house to call our own 😦 we put in our third offer (third house) on a gorgeous townhouse that has an awesome lake in the back and has huge rooms! Twolacqueredgirls.com headquarters would be so awesome there! But the seller hasn’t responded yet.. hopefully tomorrow! FYI never have your offer expire on a Friday! The seller never responses until Monday (this has happened to us three times already!!)!!!
Please send us good vibes! I need them! πŸ™‚

image

Here is a picture that I took last night of some of the Fall 2013 collections from different brands that I am working on to share with you within the next two weeks! So far this week I will have Ruby Wing, Color Club, LNC swatches to show you!

I’m a little rusty at swatching so please bear with me πŸ™‚ I’m also rocking a shorter nail length that I’m getting used to! I’ve kept my nails short because they were peeling and breaking off the past couple of months. Now that I have kept them short I haven’t had to worry about breakage or peeling!

image

Comments
7 Responses to “This weeks manicure: Lynnderella’s Magic Fairy Stars and Love, Lace and Lilacs.”
  1. beachgal says:

    love the white one!

  2. everysensory says:

    Sending you all the happy, healthy, house hunting and finding vibes!! Stressful time, it will come right in the end though πŸ™‚

    • MeganfromTLG says:

      Idk it’s taking for ever!! What have you been up too!!??

      • everysensory says:

        It will! It does! And then it cost soo much and takes forever to finalise and you think all your hair will fall out and then YAY! It’s over and you have a house πŸ˜€
        Me? Making polishes, selling polishes, art exhibition, art course, kids birthdays, fun stuff πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I need to send you some polish!!

  3. lanerbell says:

    I love this!!! It’s so gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

