Lots of craziness.

Hi!

I have a bunch of posts on drafts but I’ve been crazy busy! I will be posting them as soon as I can sit down and write them up (as you may know, it takes me about 2-3 hours per post after I have the pictures ready)

A little preview:

image

Yesterday we made an offer on a townhouse and we should hear by Friday if they accept it! I’m so excited to move out of my parents house!

Its been super stressful looking for a home and getting engaged. We haven’t planned anything yet and after putting money down with the offer I don’t think I want to spend $6k for one day, but we shall see.

I hope its over soon so I can go back to normal and start blogging how I would before this craziness started 3 months ago. I just haven’t had the extra time to put into the blog.

Thanks so much to Cameo for joining me on twolacqueredgirls.com and helping me out 🙂 I hope you all enjoy her posts as much as I do!

Thank you for staying around with me even though I haven’t been posting much. I know I have been saying this for awhile  but I know its going to be different once we move out!

The townhouse we made an offer on has 3 bedrooms so, you know I’m making one of them into my Beauty Room! Two Lacquered Girls headquarters!!! I’m so excited!

I hope to share more with you once I know for sure if we got the house 🙂

image

Comments
7 Responses to “Lots of craziness.”
  1. mazel! I hope it works out for you…

  2. cherryblossompretty says:

    I hope everything works out!

  3. everysensory says:

    Good luck! Fingers and toes crossed for you! (typing this very slowly with fingers crossed hehehe)

  4. I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award on my blog. Congrats! http://worldwideabhaya.wordpress.com/2013/08/27/versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

