The story of Merle.

Everyone, I would like to introduce to you Miguel’s new kitty:

Merle

image

Now you may be asking what’s the big deal? He’s just another adorable kitty!

I’ll tell you…

Miguel and I are in the process of looking for a home. I have been telling him that when we move out I would like to get a baby kitty since Bob isn’t coming with us, because Bob is my parents cat.

Bob:

image

And Pepe (my baby) needs a buddy to fight with.

image

image

Pepe:

image

Pepe doesn’t like Merle at the moment.

So, Miguel kept telling me no baby kitty since we may be taking Jim and charlie with us as well.

image

image

image

Pepe is starting to deal with the Jim and charlie issue:

image

So in time I know he will deal well with Merle.

image

image

image

So how did Merle come to join our family?Β 

He was crying outside of Miguel’s house and as soon as he saw Miguel, Merle jumped on top of him and never let him go.

Miguel is so in love with this cat its crazy! But who can blame him.. Merle is so cute! And now I got a new baby kitty for our new house.

Now we just need to find a house to buy soon πŸ™‚

image

Comments
12 Responses to “The story of Merle.”
  1. Miss Lou says:

    WOW, you have your own petpark there! lol

    Gorgeous pictures, Thanks for sharing!

    • MeganfromTLG says:

      I know! I never thought that I would end up having so many animals! Thankfully the older cats are always sleeping lol I don’t notice them sometimes and go crazy looking for them all over the house.

      • Miss Lou says:

        Lol, YES! and unlike dogs, cats usually aren’t as excitable and responsive as dogs, so when you call them they don’t come running unless you are opening a cat of food!

  2. lanerbell says:

    Adorable! I love the name Merle too.

  3. Sarah T says:

    Too cute! ❀

  4. budziak says:

    Aww, I love kitties! And secretly, so does my boyfriend, he’s a crazy cat guy, LOL. I love your little fur family πŸ™‚

  5. everysensory says:

    Cute overdose! πŸ˜€ I love your cats and dogs, so adorable πŸ˜€ Fingers crossed for finding the perfect house πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

