It’s Official…

Hey lovelies! As the title says, it’s official.. I’m contributing under my own name now!

I have a quick post for you today.
Shortly before I broke my nails (boo-hoo!), I did this nails of the day look.  With both polishes having flakies, I wasn’t sure if I’d like the end result, but I did!

I used two coats of Illamasqua Raindrops (light gray crelly with silver flakies), one coat of Serum No. 5 Sky Lights (glow in the dark topcoat with blue flakies) and topped it off with HK Girl fast drying top coat.

This was the result!

image
Close up on my thumb nail.

image

Look at that glow!

image

I love these polishes together, what do you think about the combination?

– Cameo

Comments
7 Responses to “It’s Official…”
  1. pearlsnheels says:

    Love your nails! SO sparkly :p

  2. Gorgeous! Illamasqua Raindrops is on my wish list! ^^

  3. lanerbell says:

    I did not think this would be a glow in the dark polish! I love it. Its so subtle, but exciting!

Leave a Reply

