A little recap of what I did on my birthday this past Sunday!

Well on Sunday I turned 25!… 25! And I just wanted to share with you what I received from an amazing friend and what I purchased that night while I was watching Silent Hill on Netflix.

image

So after Polish Pal cut my delicious Birthday cake, Miguel and I watched Silent Hill, which I was expecting it to be better than the first part, however I felt that it was too rushed…bummer…

image

So I went on sephora.com after receiving an email from them about a special birthday perk. I ordered the perfume Too Too by Betsey Johnson. The birthday perk that I chose was the Real Birthday Turn-Ons! From Benefit. I also received some samples: a liquid eye liner from Stila and baby doll mascara from Yves Saint Laurent!

I also received a surprise gift from Elizabeth! ( thelacquerlover.com )

image

I have died and gone to Lynnderella heaven!! I can’t wait to use them!

Any who I have to get back to work πŸ™‚
Tomorrow I have some exciting news to share!

On your birthday, what gifts do you like to receive?

image

Comments
8 Responses to “A little recap of what I did on my birthday this past Sunday!”
  1. everysensory says:

    You deserve them allllll! πŸ˜€ I’m so easy, I like anything. Well, no, not kitchen appliances, cleaning tools, baking trays or dog pooper scoopers. ALL of which I have received in my life. Everything else is pretty much fine by me πŸ˜€

  2. Cameo says:

    Power tools, books, movies, things I can use…And polish of course!

  3. amethystxiii says:

    Happy belated birthday! The only thing I really look forward to is my cake. Since my birthday is two weeks before Christmas, I don’t get anything for my birthday and just get Christmas presents. Bummer, right? 😦

Leave a Reply

