Swatch and Review of five polishes from Forever Polished!! and they are 40% off now!

(These products were sent to me for my honest opinion)

 

I’m getting ready for my week trip to Disney! I’m leaving tomorrow morning around 4am. I have two guest posts and a review lined up already to go for next week so make sure to check those out!

 

Forever Polished is having a huge blow out sale! Everything must go! So check out my swatches and head over to Ashley’s shop before everything is gone! πŸ™‚

 

Bubble Trouble

image

image

“Bubble Trouble” is a clear based glitter topper. This nail polish has bright blue fine glitters, neon pink and black squares, sliver matte hex glitters in various sizes, and neon lime stars! The polish goes on even and I only used one coat over a pink nail polish. I also used one coat of clear top coat.

 

Neon Babe

image

image

“Neon Babe” is GORGEOUS! It’s a white based nail polish that has a ton of nonlinear holographic sparkle! You will find neon lime and purple stars, neon lime squares and gray hex glitters. The polish applied smooth and I used three coats in order to get full coverage. I also used a clear top coat.

*make sure to turn your bottle upside down for a bit before applying so you can get the glitters out easily.

 

Total Wanna Be

image

image

“Total Wanna Be” is a white based polish loaded with gray and pink fine glitters. You will also fine thick black bar glitters and neon pinkΒ  and black stars. The polish applied smooth and I used three coats in order to get full coverage. I also used a clear top coat.

*make sure to turn your bottle upside down for a bit before applying so you can get the glitters out easily.

 

Watermelon Punch

image

image

“Watermelon Punch” is a white based polish that has fine neon pink glitters as well as neon pink hex glitters, teal squares and large purple dot glitters. The polish applied smooth and I used three coats in order to get full coverage. I also used a clear top coat.

*make sure to turn your bottle upside down for a bit before applying so you can get the glitters out easily.

 

Strawberry Smooch

image

image

“Strawberry Smooch” is a pink jelly based nail polish. This nail polish has red bar and hex glitters with red hearts. It also has huge teal dot glitters and tiny green dot glitters! The polish applied smooth and I used three coats, I waited for each coat to dry so there would be no pull and I also used a clear top coat.

*make sure to turn your bottle upside down for a bit before applying so you can get the glitters out easily.

 

Price:

$8.00 for aΒ  15 ml bottle

Use code: newyou40

Where to purchase:

http://foreverpolishedbyashley.bigcartel.com/

Go say hi on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Forever-Polished

wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg

Comments
6 Responses to “Swatch and Review of five polishes from Forever Polished!! and they are 40% off now!”
  1. Those are really pretty!!!!

  2. Pat says:

    The white based ones are the best!

  3. 9 to 5 Nails says:

    Strawberry smooch! So cute!

Leave a Reply

