Two new nail polish shades from Color Club’s Summer 2013 Kaleidoscope Collection.

(These products were sent to me for my honest opinion and review)

 

 

I hope that you all had a fabulous weekend and start to this week! I have been super busy working the past couple of days, which is the main reason why I have been so quite here on the blog. I hope you all had a great Father’s day weekend! My Dad’s birthday was Monday and we got Thai take out for his birthday dinner… YUM!

Today I am enjoying my day off planing my trip to Disney and getting everything ready for us to leave on Monday! I can’t wait to go!

It’s SOOO hot outside! Thankfully I’m inside watching the pups play around in the living room with the A/C  on and writing this post. Today I have two gorgeous Color Club Nail Polishes to show you from the new Summer 2013 Kaleidoscope Collection; Abyss and Bright Night.

 

 

Abyss

image

image

“Abyss” is a teal creme nail polish. In order to get the picture true to life, I had to take the photo’s of Abyss outside in the shade. The formula for this shade is great! It goes on smooth and I didn’t have any issues with pulling or bald spots. The polish levels out well and offered full coverage for me with two coats. I had no need to use a top coat because the polish was so shiny and smooth on its own.

 

 

Bright Night

image

image

 

“Bright Night” is a gorgeous rich blue creme nail polish. The formula for this shade is great! It goes on smooth and I didn’t have any issues with pulling or bald spots. The polish levels out well and offered full coverage for me with two coats. I had no need to use a top coat because the polish was so shiny and smooth on its own. I had no issues with staining on my skin or nails, with is awesome since blue tend to stain.

* As you can see in the photo’s, the nail polish is separating in the bottle however I had no issues with the paint not being mixed when I was painting my nails.

 

Price:

 

$12.00 for the set or $8.00 per bottle

 

 

 

Where to Purchase:

 

http://shopcolorclub.com/abyss-bright-night-duo

 

 

Check them out on Facebook:

 

 https://www.facebook.com/ColorClubNailLacquer

 

 

 

 

wpid-PicsArt_1370296215861.jpg

 

 

 

So what do you think about Color Clubs new summer Nail Polishes??

Comments
9 Responses to “Two new nail polish shades from Color Club’s Summer 2013 Kaleidoscope Collection.”
  1. everysensory says:

    I have Abyss and love it, I’m getting Bright Night as soon as I can! Look at those photos! Wow!

  2. powtonpolish says:

    Bright Night looks a lot like Nails Inc Baker Street & Barry M Blue Grape.
    Nice swatches!

  3. lanerbell says:

    Bright Night is gorgeous! I love a pretty blue polish.

  4. Sarah T says:

    Wow! Both those shades are gorgeous!

  5. Admin says:

    I love the purple one 🙂

  6. kmtcapecod says:

    Gorgeous colors! Never even thought about having them on my nails until I saw your pics. Love it!

Leave a Reply

