Twolacqueredgirls.com announcement !!

image

I’m sure you are all wondering where have I been… well maybe not…but I’ll tell you anyway.

My last post on Thursday I shared with you that I was having surgery to have my two bottom impacted wisdom teeth removed. The surgery went well, thankfully. However I am still in a lot of pain and I still can’t eat without wanting to throw up. I have spent the last four days in bed only waking up every six hours to take the medicines. I thought that by now I would have been able to start working and blogging again, but just writing this little memo is killing me.

So I’m going to take some more time off. When I come back, I have a bunch of new posts that I have been wanting to share with you!

Also don’t forget the bracelet giveaway ends in a couple of hours! The link tab is on the top of the main page.

See you all soon! β™₯

image

Comments
18 Responses to “Twolacqueredgirls.com announcement !!”
  1. Feel better soon <33

  2. Glad the surgery went well! Get well soon

  3. Feel better!!!!
    xo reversecommuter

  4. angelyn hood says:

    Hope you feel better soon πŸ™‚ Take care of yourself first…we fans will be here waiting for you!
    ❀

  5. everysensory says:

    Get better, and take a longer break than you think you should, by at least 2 days so you can really enjoy the lack of pressure! We’ll miss you, but I’ll feel better knowing you are looking after yourself ❀

  6. Hope you feel much better soon Megan!<3

  7. Hope you feel much better soon Megan! ❀

  8. Artaud says:

    Feel better!

  9. Luchessa says:

    Feel better as soon as possible!!

Leave a Reply

