Twolacqueredgirls.com: Juicy Couture Bracelet GIVEAWAY!

Regular posts will start Monday!  I have had a crazy week, but I have the next two weeks planned out 🙂

Juicy Couture Bracelet GIVEAWAY!

wpid-PicsArt_1368047108973.jpg

wpid-PicsArt_1368047159137.jpg

Now for the rules of the GIVEAWAY, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE read and follow the directions :)

Rules:

– Giveaway will run from today May 08, 2013 to May 31,2013 at 12 am.

– Giveaway is open worldwide!

– Giveaway is only for readers 18+

– Winners will have 24 hours to respond to my email stating that they have won. After 24 hours a new winner(s) will be picked.

– The only way to enter the Giveaway is on rafflecopter.com

Click on the  PURPLE link below to enter in the giveaway after reading the rules:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Please allow 1-2 weeks for GIVEAWAY prize to be shipped out directly from me.
The Giveaway prize is brand new and purchased by me.
If you are caught cheating and/or not following the rules of the Giveaway you will be disqualified.
Twolacqueredgirls.com will not be held responsible lost/stolen/broken packages once they are dropped off at the post office.
wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg
Comments
34 Responses to “Twolacqueredgirls.com: Juicy Couture Bracelet GIVEAWAY!”
  1. Kat Dinges says:

    My fave accessory is my watch and my Tiffany’s bracelet. I feel naked without either of them.

  2. silviabia says:

    I love to wear earrings!!

    • Julie says:

      Me too. I wear blue topaz posts and a blue topaz teardrop necklace every day since my son was born. They’re his birth stone. 🙂

  3. My bikini charm necklace 🙂

  4. Luchessa says:

    One of my favorite accessories at the moment is my statement piece, a great necklace, that you might have seen in my post here: ♥ Statement piece of the season ♥ http://wp.me/p2HPl2-8y
    From time to time a big bold necklace is just what you need to spice up your outfit 🙂

  5. Julie says:

    I love the ribbon toggle.

  6. Believe it or not, my favorite accessory is my Class Ring…it’s a staple jewelry item for me 🙂

  7. I never leave the house without earrings and a necklace. Sometimes I wear the same ones day after day at work, because they just go with everything! Thank you for the giveaway!

  8. My Pandora bracelet my husband and kids bought me. Thank you for the giveaway!!

  9. my go to accessories are simple diamond studs

  10. szappanbubi says:

    I love necklaces my huge faves are statement ones and collars 🙂
    thanks

  11. My fave accessory is my handbag!

  12. Marilene says:

    Thanks for another awesome giveaway! I would say that my favorite accessory is earrings or purse. And it has to have a story with it to remind me good memories 🙂

  13. tracey a says:

    I collect vintage charm bracelets, they are my favorite accessories.

  14. My white gold necklace which my mum gave me when I graduated from my first degree. I almost never take it off.

  15. steenacakez says:

    I love rings 🙂

  16. Amria says:

    Looks lovely! 🙂

  17. budziak says:

    My favorite accessory is probably my diamond earrings, all the jewlery that I wear almost everyday are things my boyfriend has given me but the earrings… I told him this past Valentines day not to get me anything at all but if he insisted, he should get me something I was going to get myself anyways, which was diamond earrings. They were supposed to be my congrats on a new job present to myself. Haha, so it was an added bonus that I didn’t have to purchase them myself, although I knew I would have if he hadn’t 🙂 They have a fun story that makes me smile.

  18. sjbkk says:

    My favourite accessories right now are my pearl earrings given by a special someone 🙂

  19. Carol ONeil says:

    My Shamrock charm on my necklace.Hubby has one too. We were married on Saint Patrick’s Day. Has the date and year on the back. We wear it every day!

  20. Jessi N says:

    My favorite accessories are my earrings, I wear a different pair everyday!

  21. Sandra G says:

    Polish, Earrings and Bracelets for sure!

  22. My favorite accessory is the gold necklace my husband gave me before he proposed. It has a butterfly pendant. I love butterflies. =)

  23. Brooke Williamson says:

    My favorite accessory is my gold floating cross necklace that my dad gave me before he passed! I love it for sentimental reasons, but also because it is so versatile! I can dress it up or down! Love pieces with that luxury 🙂 Thanks so much for an awesome giveaway! You rock!

  24. LadyV says:

    My favourite accessory is the necklace!

  25. Kate says:

    my favorite accessory is my mum’s friendship ring dad gave her when they were dating, I’ve been wearing it since 1998! I never take it off. Thanks so much for the chance to enter this awesome giveaway!! ❤

  26. chalsae darr says:

    The necklace my boyfriend gave me for our first anniversary after our daughter was born. 🙂

  27. My favorite accessory is my connemara marble/virgen de guadalupe necklace. 🙂

  28. Cari Avalone says:

    My kirks folly (usa brand) jewelry.

  29. My favorite accessoryn is a pair of earrings

  30. Elisabeth says:

    My favorite accessory is my wedding ring. 🙂

Leave a Reply

