Hand Perfection GIVEAWAY ends at midnight!! Check it out if you haven’t.

I am so happy to share with you that Hand Perfection is such a great company that they would like to offer one lucky twolacqueredgirls.com reader a chance to win a System of their very own!

image

Now for the rules, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE read and follow the directions :)

Rules:

– Giveaway will run from today May 1, 2013 to May 16,2013 at 12 am.

– Giveaway is open to USA only

– Giveaway is only for readers 18+

– Winners will have 24 hours to respond to my email stating that they have won. After 24 hours a new winner(s) will be picked.

– The only way to enter the Giveaway is on Rafflecopter.com

Click on theΒ  PURPLE link below to enter in the giveaway after reading the rules:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please allow 1-2 weeks for prize to be shipped out directly from Hand Perfection.
The Giveaway prize is brand new.
If you are caught cheating and/or not following the rules of the Giveaway you will be disqualified.
Twolacqueredgirls.com/www.dnapublicity.com will not be held responsible lost/stolen/broken packages once they are dropped off at the post office.
Comments
6 Responses to “Hand Perfection GIVEAWAY ends at midnight!! Check it out if you haven’t.”
  1. Kelley says:

    I’m not using any hand cream right now 😦

  2. budziak says:

    Yay, giveaway! I have one going on too! http://www.budziakbeauty.com/giveaway

    Anyways, I love trying hand creams but I always come back to Eucerin’s Intensive Repair hand cream. Its my favorite and affordable!

  3. As of right now, I’m using Neutrogena Norweigen Hand Cream! It’s awesome! Thank you so much for the opportunity to win πŸ™‚

  4. KamimDumis says:

    I am finishing up a huge jar of First Aid Beauty I bought before I couldn’t work anymore. It is fantastic. I use it on my face as well but I cannot afford to repurchase it. I would love to win this. I have thyroid disease and it takes alot to keep my hands and nails moisturized! GLA!

  5. Lena Payne says:

    I use Julep’s Rock Star and I love it. But I am open to any good hand cream. You can never have too much! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

