Raffle has been CANCELED and purchased Tickets have been refunded! Giveaway is now open to all TLG readers!

*Raffle has been CANCELED!

Sadly due to only 1% reader interest in the raffle I have decided that it is best to refund tickets that were purchased yesterday. I will be donating to the Children’s Trust under the name TLG anyways. Very sorry for the inconvenience for those of you wonderful ladies that did want to help! I am still offering the Giveaway of the Juicy Couture Bracelet 🙂 And I will put up the Cameo Colours Lacquers polishes up for GIVEAWAY as well on a later date.

 

wpid-PicsArt_1368047108973.jpg

wpid-PicsArt_1368047159137.jpg

Now for the rules of the GIVEAWAY, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE read and follow the directions :)

Rules:

– Giveaway will run from today May 08, 2013 to May 31,2013 at 12 am.

– Giveaway is open worldwide!

– Giveaway is only for readers 18+

– Winners will have 24 hours to respond to my email stating that they have won. After 24 hours a new winner(s) will be picked.

– The only way to enter the Giveaway is on rafflecopter.com

Click on the  PURPLE link below to enter in the giveaway after reading the rules:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Please allow 1-2 weeks for GIVEAWAY prize to be shipped out directly from me.
The Giveaway prize is brand new and purchased by me.
If you are caught cheating and/or not following the rules of the Giveaway you will be disqualified.
Twolacqueredgirls.com will not be held responsible lost/stolen/broken packages once they are dropped off at the post office.
wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg
Comments
24 Responses to “Raffle has been CANCELED and purchased Tickets have been refunded! Giveaway is now open to all TLG readers!”
  1. Olivia F. says:

    I love these kate spade bow earrings I got on clearance- they are just sooo cute!

  2. Gina C says:

    This bracelet is gorgeous! Thanks for the chance to win, and sorry about the low response on the donation giveaway! I hadn’t seen my emails for a few days and just found this one…..Fave accessory is probably my engagement ring because my hubby had it made from his design.

  3. . I love my Fossil Watch. I also like brooches, Xiao do really cute ones.

  4. May says:

    I love earings

  5. May says:

    Earings

  6. Stephyy says:

    i would have to say my fave accessory is the cross necklace my mom gave me. It’s precious to me because it reminds me to be strong during the times i feel weak.. :)))

  7. Slađana Sušilović says:

    I love earings.

  8. I don’t think I could pick a favourite accessory I love brooches, bracelets, rings and necklaces 🙂 xoxox

  9. Denise F says:

    Earrings!! I love how you can match them to your mood and what you are wearing! 🙂

  10. marfusha1976 says:

    Great giveaway, thank you!)
    I love bracelets and watches!

  11. Red Frog says:

    Earrings for sure:))))

  12. Tracy says:

    I love rings and bracelets.

  13. My favorite accessory is my Mother’s ring given to me years ago, but I love bracelets…& this Juicy Couture is Gorgeous. fingers crossed
    Just want to say sorry your raffle didn’t work out. It was for a really great cause and big TY for great, informative blog & your giveaways! ❤

  14. Louanne says:

    My favorite would have to be the Fossil watch my boyfriend gave to me on my birthday last year! It is both elegant and rugged at the same time 😀

  15. Stella says:

    My favorite accessories are rings and watches, can’t decide which are most, but I absolutely love this bracelet and hope to win. Fingers crossed 🙂

  16. Pearl Rock Rafia says:

    My Most Favorite Accessory is my Engagement ring & Necklace set ..Made to order specially for me by my sweet Mother In Law … I Love it Alhumdulillah

  17. jc says:

    I do love scarves

  18. cspmom says:

    My favorite accessory is the diamond ring my husband gave me as a thankyou for taking care of him during his cancer fight.

  19. i love ring pandent n brecelety

  20. Michelle Tingley says:

    I always wear earrings. Even to bed!

  21. beewbedard says:

    earrings are mine

  22. brenda says:

    my favorite accessory is a sapphire ring

Leave a Reply

