Some Spring glitter shades from Utopias Polish swatched and reviewed

 

wpid-utopias-polish-indie-glitter-nail-polish.jpg

 

I just can’t get enough of Utopias Polishes!!! I have been on a “no buy” since the 1st of May and I have no plans of breaking them. It’s getting really difficult because there are so many new polishes that I want! Etsy is horrible!! I go on the app on my cell phone and add polishes to my shopping cart! But I have held myself back and not purchased anything!!! I think that I am going to have to stop myself from even looking! Does that ever happen to you?

Well these are four gorgeous polishes from my last haul about three weeks ago. ENJOY

 

Spring Party

image

 

image

 

image

 

“Spring Party” is a clear based nail polish that has hex and square glitters in various colors -like white, blue, pink, orange, purple, green, yellow and gold- and sizes with a touch of holographic glitter dust for some extra sparkle! This polish has it all neons, pastels, matte, metallic and translucent glitters!! I used two coats of Spring Party over a green/gold base and I also used a clear coat to top it off.

 

Pink Fairy

image

image

image

“Pink Fairy” is a beautiful girly pink jelly based polish that is loaded with holographic glitter dust to make it sparkle! You will also find hex, square and flake glitters in different colors -like pink, purple, blue, gold, and green- and sizes. I used three coats of Pink Fairy with on undies or a top coat. The polish goes on smooth and leveled out perfectly with no pulling or bald spots.

 

Pink in the Sun

image

image

image

“Pink in the Sun” is a clear based polish that is loaded with translucent neon pink and yellow hex and bar glitters (my favorite kind of neon glitters: translucent!), pink and yellow squares, pink hearts, stars, and butterflies, yellow flowers and a sprinkling of gold glitters of different sizes and shapes. I used two coats of Pink in the Sun over a pink/gold based polish. I also used a clear coat to top it off.

I am so in love with this polish! It’s one of my favorites! Though truth be told I love anything Utopias Polish creates! Neon Neon everywhere!!

 

April Showers

image

image

image

“April Showers” …. bring May flowers!!!!! is a clear based glitter nail polish topper loaded with hot pink butterflies, pink holographic hearts and bars, yellow flowers, blue squares and diamonds with pink, green and gold hex glitters. This was two coats of April Showers over a blue base coat and I did use a clear coat as well.

 

All of the formulas are the same: FANTASTIC :) as always! Utopia’s Polishes never disappoint me.

 

Price:

$9.00 – 10.00 for a 15 ml bottle

 

Where to purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/utopiaspolish

 

Go say hi on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/UtopiasPolish

wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg

 

What do you think of Utopia’s polishes?

Do you own any? If so which ones??

I want to see!!I love looking at her polishes and drooling over the ones that I don’t have!

If you have swatches post them on my facebook page and tag Utopias Polish also!!Β  πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

