This weeks manicure: Lynnderella’s Baby Sister over Cameo Colours Lacquers’ Hathor.

This weeks manicure is Lynnderella’s Baby Sister over Cameo Colours Lacquers’ Hathor.

Love it!!!!

image

image

image

On Friday I went to Target and bought some new lightbulbs so that I could try and take pictures inside with just a lamp, instead of chasing the sun around :/ . I don’t really like how these pictures look. I still need to figure out how to ‘find’ the light but I guess I’ll just have to keep working on it.

How do you think these pictures look?

image

Comments
3 Responses to “This weeks manicure: Lynnderella’s Baby Sister over Cameo Colours Lacquers’ Hathor.”
  1. everysensory says:

    They’re nice! Quite like Holographic Hussy’s πŸ™‚ I know what you mean about chasing the light, I’m frantically trying to sort out a system, so sick of my photos and lighting! Argh! Bloggers Bane πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

