Cameo Colours Lacquers: The Divine Collection (six spring 2013 pastels) These are MUST HAVE for Spring!

image

 

I am so happy to finally have these polishes up!! Cameo and I talk like almost everyday and I have been waiting for the Divine Collection for what seems like a lifetime! For the past couple of months I have been asking Cameo for different holographic shades and I was so excited when she showed me these prototypes!!! I needed these babies in full size so I had to wait even longer for her new labels to arrive before my order could be shipped out. To tell you the truth, when the mini blogger packages started to arrive last week I messaged Cameo saying “ooooooh no you didn’t send out theirs before mine!”… hahaha I wanted my holos!

The Divine Collection is LE and a must have for spring! So make sure to get yours while you can! When I would look down at my nails all I could think about is Easters past πŸ™‚ I wish they made holo tie-dyed Easter eggs that would be amazing! Now I need a huge chocolate bunny!!!!!!

 

Athena

image

Three coats of Athena by Cameo Colours Lacquers .

image

Three coats of Athena by Cameo Colours Lacquers .

image

Three coats of Athena by Cameo Colours Lacquers .

image

Three coats of Athena by Cameo Colours Lacquers in the shade.

“Athena” is a gorgeous lilac pastel linear holographic polish. The holo isn’t as strong in this shade as the others, but it’s still one of my favorite purple shades.

 

Hathor

image

Three coats of Hathor by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Hathor by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Hathor by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Hathor by Cameo Colours Lacquers

“Hathor” is a in-your-face pastel blue linear holographic polish! As soon as I walked outside to take pictures of it I was blown away by it’s awesomeness!

 

Pele

image

Three coats of Pele by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Pele by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Pele by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Pele by Cameo Colours Lacquers

“Pele” is a peachy linear holographic pastel polish that looks peach/orange/tan, three looks in one bottle!

 

Ishtar

image

Three coats of Ishtar by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Ishtar by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Ishtar by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Ishtar by Cameo Colours Lacquers

“Ishtar” is a gorgeous sea foam pastel green linear holographic polish. Cameo describes Ishtar asΒ  “a beautiful light minty green linear holographic”, but I have to disagree with her (lol.. what does she know, right??).. it doesn’t really matter what shade of green this polish is.. it’s the most amazing green holographic polish that I own!!

 

Brighid

image

Three coats of Brighid by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Brighid by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Brighid by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Brighid by Cameo Colours Lacquers

“Brighid” is yellow pastel linear holographic polish. The holo isn’t as strong in this shade as the others, but cameo didn’t want to add more holo because she fell in love with this shade of yellow. Before I swatched this shade I knew that the holo wasn’t as intense, so when I went outside to take the pictures I was like “Holy Crap!!!! look at all of that sparkle!!!”. Even though the pictures don’t capture the holographic effect like the others, it’s there…. trust me and it’s my favorite yellow polish ever!

 

Venus

image

Three coats of Venus by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Venus by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Venus by Cameo Colours Lacquers

image

Three coats of Venus by Cameo Colours Lacquers

“Venus” is a pastel pink linear holographic polish.

 

All of the formulas are the same for all six of these shades: they go on smooth and level out perfectly. I used three coats in order to get full coverage and I didn’t need to use a top coat with any of them.

 

Price:

$10.00 for a 15 ml bottle

$50.00 for the six 15 ml bottle collection (Save $10.00)

 

FACEBOOK:

http://www.facebook.com/CameoColoursLacquers

 

Where to purchase:

www.etsy.com/shop/CameoColoursLacquers

 

wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg

Comments
4 Responses to “Cameo Colours Lacquers: The Divine Collection (six spring 2013 pastels) These are MUST HAVE for Spring!”
  1. Wow, Pele is such a nice shade! I’m all over the neutral holos this spring

  2. Gorgeous as always!!!! Just drooled all over mah phone.

Leave a Reply

