Hard Candy Nail Lacquer’s NEW Collections Part II: Some swatches from the Itsy Glitzy Collection

 

wpid-Screen-Shot-2013-02-25-at-12.36.10-PM.png

wpid-Screen-Shot-2013-02-25-at-12.35.54-PM.png

 

If you want to check out my Hard Candy Part I: post you can do so here!

I still have one more Hard Candy post to show you, but out of the three collections that I received I think I loved Itsy Glitzy the best! I haven’t been able to go to Walmart yet, but I really want to get the rest of the Itsy Glitzy Collection.

After seeing the Crushed Chromes swatches I think I want those too.

 

Here are three polishes from the Itsy Glitzy Collection:

 

image

 

 

Little Bo Pink

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Little Bo Pink.

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Little Bo Pink.

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Little Bo Pink.

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Little Bo Pink.

“Little Bo Pink” is a jelly pink polish loaded with pink glitter dust that shimmers pink/orange/yellow. The formula goes on smooth and was easy to work with, I used three coats and got full coverage.

 

 

Shot Of Lemon

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Shot Of Lemon.

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Shot Of Lemon.

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Shot Of Lemon.

image

Three coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Shot Of Lemon.

“Shot Of Lemon” is a yellow jelly polish loaded with yellow glitter dust. The formula goes on smooth and was easy to work with, I used three coats but I still had some VNL, even so I really like this shade!

 

 

Lil Lilac

image

Two coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Lil Lilac.

image

Two coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Lil Lilac.

image

Two coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Lil Lilac.

wpid-hard-candy-nail-polish-itsy-glitzy-lil-lilac.jpg

Two coats of Hard Candy Nail Lacquer in Lil Lilac.

“Lil Lilac” is a lilac jelly polish loaded with lilac glitter dust that shimmers gold/sliver/touches of green. The formula goes on smooth and was easy to work with, I used two coats and got full coverage.

 

Price:

$4.00 for a 7.8 ml bottle

 

Where to Purchase:

Hardcandy.com

Walmart.com

Online and instores

 

Check them out on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/HardCandy

 

Check them out on IG:

Instagram.com/hardcandylife

 

wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg

(These products were sent to me for my honest opinion)

 

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Hard Candy Nail Lacquer’s NEW Collections Part II: Some swatches from the Itsy Glitzy Collection”
  1. Claire N says:

    Really like that first pink. It’s vivacious!

Leave a Reply

