Laquerlicious in “Strawberry Cosmo”

 

image

 

How was everyone’s weekend??

I didn’t get as much done as I panned too :/ I feel like the days are just passing way too fast.. In a couple of days we will be in March.. It’s crazy how time is flying.

So before I started my “no buy”, I was watching Harry Potter and Looking around IG, when I saw that Laquerlicious was having a 24 hour sale and I couldn’t hold myself back any longer I needed to get Strawberry Cosmo! I had a couple other polishes in my cart was well but I am so indecisive that I wanted them all, but I couldn’t spend some much, so I ended up just getting Strawberry Cosmo. I told myself, if I loved Strawberry Cosmo then I would go ahead and purchase:

Plum Parfait

Peacock Tail

Tangier Dream

Ember Glow

Now I’m kind of stuck, because I am on a no buy until I pay my bills for March and I need to put some money away because Miguel and I are looking to buy a house in the next couple of months.. and he isn’t spending money.. so I really shouldn’t be spending money :/ Even though I think that my polish collection will add value to the house.. lol

 

Strawberry Cosmo

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

Two coats of Laquerlicious in Strawberry Cosmo over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

 

“Strawberry Cosmo” is even more gorgeous than I though it was going to be!! There are so many different sized and shaped holographic magenta glitters, hexs and squares,Β  its insane! Β  This polish is loaded with so much glitter! One dip of the brush brings up a ton of glitter. With four coats you can get full coverage, so no need for undies. I used pink undies and two coats of Strawberry Cosmo, without a top coat. The formula of this polish is fantastic, the glitters paint on smooth and level out so it doesn’t look gloppy. This polish is a MUST have in any polisholics collection! Don’t wait like I did.. You are missing out.. trust me!

 

Price:

$8.50 for a 15 ml bottle

 

Where to Purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/laquerliciousunity

 

Go say hi to her:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Laquerlicious

 

Check her out on IG:

http://instagram.com/CreativeNailChick

wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg

I’m off to work! πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful day!!!

Comments
12 Responses to “Laquerlicious in “Strawberry Cosmo””
  1. Ashley S. says:

    SO PRETTY!

  2. everysensory says:

    That is a super pretty polish! And wow, good luck with the saving, a house is a really awesome goal! You can hold out for a few months…

  3. Laquerlicious is one of my FAVORITE brands ever! πŸ™‚ I got 3 little samples from them, and I’m so in love with them. I’m saving up money in my account to buy some full size πŸ™‚ Haha So pretty!

  4. This polish is amazing!

  5. That really is a gorgeous color, thanks for sharing! Also, I agree with your logic on the polish adding value to any new home! πŸ™‚

    Since I enjoy your blog so much, I’ve nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award! *hugs* http://wp.me/p2piDT-eQ

  6. Amanda (Mae) says:

    this color is gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

