Pure Ice Nail Polishes of 2013 Swatchfest

I went to three different Walmarts to find these polishes! It was crazy only a couple polishes here and there. I even went to the same one twice in two days and the Pure Ice section was completely sold out. Walmart really needs a bigger beauty section, loaded with more product.

 

Come Closer

image

Pure Ice in Come Closer, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Come Closer, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Come Closer, one coat.

“Come Closer” has a clear base loaded with light pink ultra-fine glitters and holographic pink and silver diamonds.

 

I’ll Behave

image

Pure Ice in I’ll Behave, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in I’ll Behave, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in I’ll Behave, one coat.

“I’ll Behave is a clear based polish with ultra-fine green glitters and silver hex glitters.

 

Dazzle Me

image

Pure Ice in Dazzle Me, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Dazzle Me, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Dazzle Me, one coat.

“Dazzle Me” is a clear based polish loaded with ultra-fine silver glitters and holographic silver and silver hex glitters.

 

Sheer Luck

image

Pure Ice in Sheer Luck, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Sheer Luck, one coat.

“Sheer Luck” is a clear based polish loaded with light green ultra-fine glitters and holographic teal and silver diamonds.

 

Never Satisfied

image

Pure Ice in Never Satisfied, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Never Satisfied, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Never Satisfied, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Never Satisfied, one coat.

“Never Satisfied” is a clear based polish loaded with blue ultra-fine glitters with pink, gold, and purple hex glitters.

 

Darkside

image

Pure Ice in Darkside, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Darkside, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Darkside, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in Darkside, one coat.

“Darkside” is a clear based polish loaded with lavender ultra-fine glitters and lavender holographic hex glitters.

 

The six polishes listed above are 6 out of the 12 polishes that are being giveaway here on twolacqueredgirls.com. You can enter the giveaway: HERE!

Don’t worry these polishes that I swatched are part of my collection and the giveaway polishes are Brand New πŸ™‚

 

It’s Complicated

image

Pure Ice in It’s Complicated, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in It’s Complicated, one coat.

image

Pure Ice in It’s Complicated, one coat.

“It’s Complicated” is a clear based polish loaded with multi-colored hexs glitters of different sizes.

 

The formulas on all of these polishes are fantastic! No need to go fishing for glitter! I can’t believe that I waited so long to try this brand! Now I find myself wanting to go to every Walmart in Miami to find the rest of the 2013 Collection.

wpid-PicsArt_1361251230167.jpg

 

 

Comments
16 Responses to “Pure Ice Nail Polishes of 2013 Swatchfest”
  1. sortaginger says:

    No surprise, my favorite is “It’s Complicated”.

    I wish there was another place to get these, the Walmarts in my area are not good about updating displays, etc. The “nice” one only had a few bottles of PI, hiding under a Sally Hansen display. The ones I have found are great though!

    • jennifer3310 says:

      I love all of these and bought them today and some other Pure Ice glitters from this collection. What is that base color on the It’s Complicated? I’ve been looking for a color similar to that

  2. everysensory says:

    Pretty! I thought Dazzle Me was pretty… and it is, but then I saw Darkside… LOVE! Your photos are great! πŸ˜€

  3. addercatter says:

    OMG. I NEED all of these. I am obsessed with glitter/ chunky glitter polishes!!! Kat

  4. LawOfPolish says:

    Reblogged this on Law of Polish.

  5. idk what it is about multi colored glitter but i love its complicated

  6. Appleliciousme says:

    I love them all! So beautiful

  7. nailsbeautiqued says:

    They are lovely.

  8. I love the look of glitter polishes but they never last for me. 😦

  9. BTW, and I seriously don’t know if I should tell you this LOL if you go to the walmart website, you can look at the Pure Ice collection and then you can look at each polish and check it’s store availability. Type in your zip code and it tells you which stores has it and what kind of stock.

  10. molly says:

    I love the swatches thank you! And I was wondering if you recall what the under color is with It’s Complicated? That is a really good combination!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

