Utopia’s Polish Swatchfest <3

image

 

Finally!!!!

I’m able to add these gorgeous polishes to my color library!

I am so happy that I finally got organized and started to plan out my posts weeks ahead! So now every time I get new polishes I will have them up on the blog within a week so I don’t have so many untrieds and don’t get so backed up with swatches.

I’m really upset with myself that I waited so long to post these.. never again!

If you are looking for real GLITTER BOMBS look no further than Utopia’s Polish… These are the real deal and Im going to say it.. Utopia’s Polish is my favorite Glitter Bomb indie polish brand.

You must know by now that I am a huge fan of polish that is jam-packed with glitter in different shapes, sizes and colors, and all of Utopia’s Polishes are just that.. They are perfection.. and I need to get more of them! I can’t wait for her to restock!!!!!!!!

 

Lovers

wpid-PicsArt_1353351659787.jpg

My first swatch of Lovers back in November

wpid-PicsArt_1353351836654.jpg

My first swatch of Lovers back in November

wpid-PicsArt_1353351732296.jpg

My first swatch of Lovers back in November

 

image

One coat of Lovers by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

One coat of Lovers by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

One coat of Lovers by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

One coat of Lovers by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

image

One coat of Lovers by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Jamaica Me Crazy.

Look at all of the different glitters! Different colored hearts, different colored bar glitters, different colored square and hex glitters in different sizes! The formula is amazing! Polish goes on smooth and one dip of the brush brings up so much glitter!!

 

Holo Halloween

wpid-PicsArt_1353351570170.jpg

My first swatch of Holo Halloween back in November

wpid-PicsArt_1353350526121.jpg

My first swatch of Holo Halloween back in November

wpid-holo-halloween-indie-glitter-utopia-nail-polish.jpg

My first swatch of Holo Halloween back in November

 

image

One coat of Holo Halloween by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Hot Tamale.

image

One coat of Holo Halloween by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Hot Tamale.

image

One coat of Holo Halloween by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Hot Tamale.

image

One coat of Holo Halloween by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Hot Tamale.

image

One coat of Holo Halloween by Utopia’s Polish over Pure Ice in Hot Tamale.

Look at all of the different glitters! Holographic hearts/moons, hex glitters in different sizes! The formula is amazing! Polish goes on smooth and one dip of the brush brings up so much glitter!!

 

Holo Princess

image

Once coat of Holo Princess over OPI Plants A Lot.

image

Once coat of Holo Princess over OPI Plants A Lot.

image

Once coat of Holo Princess over OPI Plants A Lot.

image

Once coat of Holo Princess over OPI Plants A Lot.

wpid-utopias-polish-indie-glitter-nail-lacquer-holo-princess-4.jpg

Once coat of Holo Princess over OPI Plants A Lot.

Look at all of the different glitters! Different holographic colored hearts, different colored bar glitters, different colored square and hex glitters in different sizes! The formula is amazing! Polish goes on smooth and one dip of the brush brings up so much glitter!!

 

I hope you enjoyed my Utopia’s Polish swatchfest!

I just checked and none of these polishes are for sale any longer (Duh, I got them in October, and there has been so many polishes since that I have wanted to get, but didn’t have a chance to purchase) . Utopia’s Polishes are the ULTIMATE GLITTER BOMBS!!! I have no clue how Virginia puts all of the glitter in those bottles, but bless her she does! Every time I wear one of these three polishes I am just amazed at how beyond gorgeous they are! In these polishes you will find bars, squares, shapes, hex glitters, shimmers in every color!

 

 

Ok so here is some information you may need because she has a lot of pretty polishes for sale  all the time and they sell out super fast! So fast that I haven’t been able to catch the polishes that I have wanted because by the time I would go to the website it would be sold out.. I’m soooo slow when it comes to catching polishes… I guess that’s why I’m not a fisherman…bwahaha And when she sells out of a polish that’s it! Since she puts so many different types of glitters in each mix!

 

Where to purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/utopiaspolish

 

Go say hi on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/UtopiasPolish

 

wpid-PicsArt_1359743167583.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Comments
3 Responses to “Utopia’s Polish Swatchfest <3”
  1. everysensory says:

    super pretty! I love Holo Halloween – well, ok, I like all of them, but that one a bit more. They look super versatile too, they could go over every colour. Awesome job, much better late, and awesome, than never – right? 🙂

  2. Super pretty!! I really love the color combos you used too!

  3. Frances says:

    I love all these LOVERS polish….so beautiful! : ) ❤

Leave a Reply

