Enchanted Polish Swatchfest

image

 

 

Finally!!!!

I’m able to add these gorgeous polishes to my color library!

 

Sour Patch Kid

image

Two coats of Sour Patch Kid by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Sour Patch Kid by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Sour Patch Kid by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Sour Patch Kid by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

 

Ocean Potion

image

Two coats of Ocean Potion by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Ocean Potion by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Ocean Potion by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Ocean Potion by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

 

Hot Glam Girl

image

Two coats of Hot Glam Girl by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside with the sun hiding.

image

Two coats of Hot Glam Girl by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside with the sun hiding.

image

Two coats of Hot Glam Girl by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside with the sun hiding.

image

Two coats of Hot Glam Girl by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside with the sun hiding.

 

Dragon Spit

image

Two coats of Dragon Spit by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Dragon Spit by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Dragon Spit by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Dragon Spit by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

 

Midnight

image

Two coats of Midnight by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Midnight by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Midnight by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

image

Two coats of Midnight by Enchanted Polish. Photo taken outside.

 

I hope you enjoyed my Enchanted Polish swatchfest!

I just checked and none of these polishes are for sale any longer. I got these nail polishes along with the other Enchanted Polishes that I swatched back in July (Wow I have really came along in swatching and I think I am going to re-swatch those next week). Enchanted Polishes were my very first ever holographic polishes πŸ™‚ Which brand was yours??

 

 

Ok so here is some information you may need because she has a lot of pretty polishes for sale and they sell out super fast! So fast that I haven’t been able to catch the polishes that I have wanted because by the time I would go to the website it would be sold out.. I’m soooo slow when it comes to catching polishes… I guess that’s why I’m not a fisherman…bwahaha

 

Where to purchase:

http://www.enchantedpolish.com/

http://shop.llarowe.com/collections/enchanted-polish

 

Go say hi on Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/EnchantedPolishPage

 

wpid-PicsArt_1359743167583.jpg

Comments
7 Responses to “Enchanted Polish Swatchfest”
  1. Ooh these are stunning! Can I ask, do they give a smooth finish, or a little rough like a micro glitter?

  2. everysensory says:

    I hoped you’d show these on their own! They’re beautiful, you did a great job with the swatches πŸ™‚ My fav is Dragon Spit.. wow.

    • MeganfromTLG says:

      Mine too!! It’s a gorgeous holographic red.. do you own any Enchanted Polishes?

      • everysensory says:

        I love that you said (on FB I think?) that if it had a scent it’d be cinnamon? It really looks like that!! I have no Enchanted Polishes. They are always sold out when I go to get them πŸ™‚ Just pretty, pretty – I can understand why they go in a flash!

Leave a Reply

