Cameo Colours Lacquers in “Kings + Queens” Swatch and Review

 

Hi!!

I’m still sick but I really want to finish posting the swatches that I have in my draft folder so I can be all caught up πŸ™‚Β  Thankfully I have some energy today and I get to post about “Kings + Queens”. I’m not sure if you know a lot about Cameo Colours Lacquers . She doesn’t really market her brand a lot like some other Indie brands, but if you haven’t tried Cameo’s indie polishes, I really think you should give her a try. The formulas are amazing and most of her polishes don’t require undies…so no extra steps. That’s a plus in my book πŸ™‚

I made a custom order with her last week for two full bottles I can’t wait to get them and show you guys!! I can’t wait!

 

image

Three thin coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Kings + Queens. Photos taken outside in sunlight.

image

Three thin coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Kings + Queens. Photos taken outside in sunlight.

image

Three thin coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Kings + Queens. Photos taken outside in sunlight.

image

Three thin coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Kings + Queens. Photos taken outside in sunlight.

image

Three thin coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Kings + Queens. Photos taken outside in sunlight.

image

Three thin coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Kings + Queens. Photos taken outside in sunlight.

 

 

Description:

β€œKings + Queens” is a fabulous orange jelly based polish with loads of holographic hex glitters in various sizes. There’s also holographic moon glitters!! I just love shaped glitters.

 

Formula:

The formula goes on extremely smooth, Cameo Colours Lacquers polishes have outstanding formulas! Kings + Queens is very easy to work with on the nail and it levels out beautifully. There is more than enough of this gorgeous glitter mix in the polish that one dip of the brush picks up an exceptional amount ofΒ  glitter, no need to go fishing for glitter .Β  I like to work with thin coats and paint very slow in order not to get on my skin and to make sure the glitter lays flat.

 

Price:

$8.00 for a 15 ml bottle, $5.00 for a mini

 

FACEBOOK:

http://www.facebook.com/CameoColoursLacquers

 

Instagram:

http://statigr.am/kshetreyya

 

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/Kshetreyya

 

Where to purchase:

www.etsy.com/shop/CameoColoursLacquers

 

– Megan

[This product was sent to me for my honest opinion and review]

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Cameo Colours Lacquers in “Kings + Queens” Swatch and Review”
  1. Melanie says:

    I love your blog! I wish I could paint my nails as well as you do! πŸ™‚ Just wanted to say thanks for following me. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

