Next Monday 3 FREE nail polishes from Zoya!!!

Wow!!!

I am so breaking my no buy for this deal!!!

Use this link to make an account on zoya.com

https://www.artofbeauty.com/rd/016638A3

You will get a free nail polish of your choice just for using my link, that you can use any time :)! And if you add two polishes to your cart you get free shipping!! That’s Three polishes for only $16.00 with free shipping!! What yes, please and thank you!!

I got my first three Zoyas for Christmas: Blaze, Storm and Aurora! They are amazing!! The formulas are fantastic!

There’s over 300 colors to choose from! I thinking of getting yellows and the shade called Megan..hehe

What are you going to get with the three free polishes on Monday?

Share with me!!!! ❤

– Megan ❤

Comments
14 Responses to “Next Monday 3 FREE nail polishes from Zoya!!!”
  1. Why must you torture me?!!! Lol.
    Ugh. I’m always so broke. It’s exceptionally bad after Christmas. I might have a tiny bit of Christmas gift $ left. Yessssssss.
    Stupid good deals.

    Storm will be mine.

  2. peachcordial says:

    Oh how lovely! I wish they posted down under!

Leave a Reply

