Cameo Colours Lacquers in “Baby I’m A Star” Swatch and Review

Good Morning!

I hope that all of you had a wonderful holiday! Yesterday I was so tired that I needed a vacation after Christmas eve and day. Thankfully I woke up this morning around 7:30 am and I wasn’t tired. I spent the last couple of hours putting up the rest of my polishes on the wall racks that I got for Christmas. I’m over the moon that they are finally up on display! To me they look like wall art, very nice. I will be posting pictures later on when I finish the complete room make-over πŸ™‚

So today’s post is about a ΓΌber sparkly glitter top coat from Cameo Colours Lacquers! It’s a holographic glitter top coat that you can pair with any other color nail polish. I can’t wait to try this baby out on top on neon shades.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over white nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over white nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over white nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over white nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over white nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish.

image

Two coats of Cameo Colours Lacquers in Baby I’m A Star over silver nail polish in the shade with flash.

Description:

β€œBaby I’m a Star” is a holographic junkie’s dream glitter top coat! It is a clear based nail polish with various sizes of holographic silver glitter: dust, small and medium hex glitters. And of course I can’t forget to mention holographic stars!!!!!

Formula:

The formula goes on extremely smooth, Cameo Colours Lacquers polishes have outstanding formulas! Baby I’m a Star is very easy to work with on the nail and it levels out beautifully. There is more than enough of this gorgeous glitter mix in the polish that one dip of the brush picks up an exceptional amount ofΒ  glitter, no need to go fishing for glitter .Β  I like to work with thin coats and paint very slow in order not to get on my skin and to make sure the glitter lays flat.

Price:

$8.00 for a 15 ml bottle, $5.00 for a mini

FACEBOOK:

http://www.facebook.com/CameoColoursLacquers

Instagram:

http://statigr.am/kshetreyya

Twitter:

https://twitter.com/Kshetreyya

Where to purchase:

www.etsy.com/shop/CameoColoursLacquers

– Megan

[This product was sent to me for my honest opinion and review]
Comments
3 Responses to “Cameo Colours Lacquers in “Baby I’m A Star” Swatch and Review”
  1. Gorgeous!!! All their polish makes me go googly eyed and drool!
    I may have to quit looking at your blog….. Just kidding because I love to see the pretties!!!
    But you make me hate my nails. All the time.
    And my wish list is EPIC.
    Adding another one!!!!
    πŸ˜πŸ’…βœ”

  2. everysensory says:

    Super blingy and pretty!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

