Wishing you a very Merry Christmas!

image

I hope that Santa brought you everything that you asked for this year!!

My parents gave me a new bed.. so I’m sleeping much better now πŸ™‚

Let me know if you got any cool nail polishes!!

I’m off to watch the Disney parade if its on and maybe paint my nails because my paint chipped last night :/ .. it only lasted two days … possibly because I did my mother’s and sister’s nails yesterday.. oh well, that was my Christmas present to them!

Hope you have a wonderful day!!

– Megan

Comments
11 Responses to “Wishing you a very Merry Christmas!”
  1. everysensory says:

    What a lovely and relaxed sounding Christmas! And Merry Christmas, Megan. Love that cat hehehe. My sister V got me THREE polishes from Lush Lacquer! Crusin 4 a Bruisin, Sea Breeze and Starry Night (names may not be right, my memory is vague at this stage) and my sister C gave me a cute purple, nude with shimmer, and 4 nail art pens. Spoilt, eh! πŸ˜€

  2. Merry Christmas! Love your kitty picture πŸ™‚ My sister got me two of the Ciate sets – one with caviar beads and the other with flocking powder! Bad day for nails – 3 of mine just completely fell off for no reason! But that just meant I got to paint them again πŸ™‚

  3. Merry Christmas!! I got Nails Inc. The After Party collection, a Zoya Holo-day Dream Box (Aurora, Blaze and Storm) and a Holiday Minicure Set. Loving live, even though I am due back at work in the morning! πŸ™‚

    • Oooooooo! I got the same colors for Christmas too πŸ™‚ they are my first Zoyas … idk why I never tried them before!! Now I want more! Did you see my post yesterday about the three free polishes on Monday?? I can’t wait!!!

      • I grabbed a couple before that ended up being topcoats, but these are my first real Zoya polishes. I have Storm on now and after 4 days I have only minor tip wear. Their top and base coat from the minicure set are amazing, will probably be getting a full sized set soon.

        Will have to check that post, sounds like something I will want to know about! Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

    • I haven’t tried nails inc do you like them??

      • These are my first Nails Inc, and as far as I can tell they seem to be good polishes. They are VERY glitter packed, so thick, but not too thick. The Disco Lane dries with a rough finish and needs a lot of top coat, but so do the glitters. πŸ™‚ I will be checking them out now more that I realized we have a Sephora at my local mall!

      • You know I like the ruff effect of glitter polishes..lol

        Omg the code for zoya is now live! I got tori, Carly and Mimi …. I can’t wait to try them! Lol let me know if you get any! I’ll have to be on the look out for your swatches!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

