Forever Polished in “Minty” Reveiw and Swatch

So the world didn’t end today!

Bwahaha, such a bummer because now I need to pay my bills that are due today.

I have major writers block! I really hate when that happens. Last night before I fell asleep I was planing out this post. I had it all outlined in my head and it was about 500 words. I knew that I should have gotten up and started the post right then and there but I didn’t want to get out of bed at that point and now that I am sitting in front of the computer and I have no idea what to write about.

Forever Polished has a bunch of different non-linear holographic shades that are to die for!!!! This post is about a polish that I had been eying since it came out…

Minty!

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in the shade with flash.

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in sunlight.

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in sunlight.

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in sunlight.

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in sunlight.

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in sunlight.

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in sunlight.

image

Three coats of Minty by Forever Polished in sunlight.

 

Description:

“Minty” is a non-linear holographic mint colored polish. It’s GORGEOUS! If you are looking for a minty holographic polish, get this one!!  The nail polish is a little bit more blue than green, think if Tiffany Blue was a green loaded with holographic sparkle! Do you get what I’m trying to say?? Lol

 

Formula:

“Minty” is very smooth and applies nicely. It’s a little on the thick-ish side, but it’s not a big deal at all. You may have to shake the bottle a little before applying the nail polish to the nail to help thin it out a bit. It’s completely workable and normal for polishes that are made with pigments.

 

Price:

$7.50 for a 15 ml bottle

 

 

Where to Purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/ForeverPolished

 

Go say hi to her:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Forever-Polished

 

– Megan ❤

 
(This product was sent to me for my honest opinion)
Comments
4 Responses to “Forever Polished in “Minty” Reveiw and Swatch”
  1. Ginny says:

    This is a beautiful color! Love it and you did a great job on your nails. It looks awesome on you.

  2. satine89 says:

    Cute color, I like it!!!!

Leave a Reply

