Femme Fatale Lacquer “Look At The Pretty Snowflakes!”

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken outside in sunlight.

I started taking my pictures outside and they look a lot better than the pictures that I have been taking before inside. I tried using my camera and light box, but I just couldn’t get it to work. So I took my happy butt outside and took pictures! From now on I will be doing all of my swatching at the crack of dawn because the pictures aren’t perfect but they look so much better than before and you can see the glitter better since there is no flash.

So some news:

I only have one more final left that I need to get done by Sunday of this week and then I plan on doing a revamp of Twolacqueredgirls.com.. I can’t wait so much to do!

Ok are you as excited as I was to see this polish swatched?!?!?!?!? OMG Cynthia drives me nuts! I love her polishes from the bottles to the names to the glitter mixes! She also sends me candy because I think she is trying to get me fatter… (PS I need more gummy bears)

I’ll stop writing.. check these puppies out!

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken outside in sunlight.

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken outside in sunlight.

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken outside in sunlight.

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken outside in sunlight.

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken outside in sunlight.

These pictures are more true to color:

wpid-femme-fatale-lacquer-winter-snow-look-at-all-the-pretty-nail-polish-indie-6.jpg

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken inside with flash.

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken inside with flash.

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken inside with flash.

image

Two coats of Julep’s Susie and two coats of Femme Fatale Lacquers Look at The Pretty Snowflakes. Photo taken inside with flash.

Description:

“Look At The Pretty Snowflakes!” is a new polish from Femme Fatale Lacquer! It’s a mint tinted clear base polish with mint-green hex glitters and mini white (looks gold and translucent at the same time) hex glitters. “Look At the Pretty Snowflakes!” also has white SNOWFLAKES! This is the first time that I have seen snowflake shaped glitter… very very cool.

Formula:

The formula goes on smooth and there is more than enough of this gorgeous glitter mix in the polish that one dip of the brush picks up an exceptional amount of mint and white glitter. In order to get the snowflakes out of the bottle since they tend to sink to the bottom of the bottle because they are heavier than the other glitters, just tilt the bottle and go fishing!! πŸ™‚

Price:

$4.00 for a 7 ml bottle and $8.00 for a 15 ml bottle

Where to Purchase:

http://femmefatalelacquer.bigcartel.com

Go say hi to her:

http://www.facebook.com/femmefatalelacquer

– Megan

Sparkle On!

(This product was sent to me for my honest opinion)
Comments
4 Responses to “Femme Fatale Lacquer “Look At The Pretty Snowflakes!””
  1. this polish is STUNNING! I love everything about it — color, glitters, and especially the snowflakes πŸ˜€

  2. everysensory says:

    So pretty! And love your sunlight photos, as well as the shade ones. It’s nice to get the contrast, too. Looking forward to seeing your revamp, hope you’re getting more sleep now! πŸ™‚

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

