Everybeauty Boutique “Violet Fix” Review and Swatches

My pictures do not do justice to this gorgeous color shifting top coat!!!! When I swatched it I didn’t want to take it off and I couldn’t stop staring at my nails.  This is my favorite purple color shifting top coat, really I can’t want to get every single color that she is coming out with!

 

Here are some of the color shifting shades that are available right now:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/105665163/color-shifting-green-and-gold-glitter

http://www.etsy.com/listing/105666966/color-shifting-gold-glitter-top-coat-the

 

image

Three coats over white

image

One.Two.Three coats over white

image

Three coats over white

image

Three coats over white

image

Three coats over white

image

Three coats over white

image

Three coats over white

Description:  “Violet Fix” is a color shifting purple glitter top coat.

Rating overall: MUST HAVE :)

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent

Coats: Please look underneath the pictures :)

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): FAST

Price: $8.00 for a 15 ml bottle..

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes!

Where to purchase:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/everybeautyboutique

Use code TLG15 for 15% off your purchase until November 1st.

 

– Megan

Sparkle On!

[This item was sent to me for my honest review]

Comments
2 Responses to “Everybeauty Boutique “Violet Fix” Review and Swatches”
  1. Wow! That’s really pretty!!!
    **drools**

Leave a Reply

