butter LONDON “The Holiday Lacquer Collection” for 2012

I received an email from butter LONDON this morning, and when I opened it..BAM…. glittertastic!!!!!

I know what I’m going to ask Santa for!!!!

 

image

 

Fiddlesticks Nail Lacquer

Full coverage, semi-matte, magenta glitter suspended in a raspberry base.

Scuppered Nail Lacquer

Opaque, copper shimmer with pink, gold, and green glitter.

Jack the Lad Nail Lacquer

Opaque, moss green shimmer with gold, turquoise, and green microglitter.

Fairy Cake Nail Lacquer

Full coverage, silvery, multi-colour iridescent glitter suspended in a light grey base.

Scallywag

Full coverage, bright turquoise glitter suspended in a clear base.

 

Which are you most excited for?

I love all of the names! butter LONDON always come up with the best names for their polishes!

I can’t want to get my hands on Scuppered! I haven’t seen a glitter polish in that color 🙂

 

– Megan

Sparkle on

Comments
2 Responses to “butter LONDON “The Holiday Lacquer Collection” for 2012”
  1. colormeehdope1 says:

    Those are hot!

  2. colormeehdope1 says:

    I want scuppered as well. And fairy cake, and fiddlesticks. All in that order 😀

Leave a Reply

