Glade Expressions Collection in Pineapple & Mangosteen

Ok what is Mangosteen and why can’t I smell it???

 

Rating: 3 out of 5

 

After driving around all over Miami, and going to two different CVS’s, I was finally able to find the Glade Expressions Fragrance Mist in Pineapple & Mangostee at Walgreens. After going to 4 different Walgreens and a Target I have yet to find the Glad Expressions Oil Diffuser and I am done trying to search for it to no avail (which is very upsetting).

The Fragrance Mist was around 6 dollars at CVS and over at Walgreens it was 3 dollars and it came with a instant dollar off coupon.

CVS: $6

Walgreens: $2

Thankfully I ended up purchasing it at Walgreens.

I found that this spray bottle is a little difficult to use if you have problems gripping hard with your hands. You have to put a lot of force to make it spray.

I don’t find the bottle visually pleasing and I had to house it in a drawer.

I believe that the container should be clear so you can see how much liquid you have left in the sprayer before you need to refill.

As for the Fragrance, Pineapple & Mangosteen is a very sweet pineapple smell, but it doesn’t carry over and it doesn’t last for an extended period of time. I had to keep spraying and spraying and spraying.

I really like that the aluminum refill is recyclable, that is a major plus since you have to change containers once the liquid is gone.

 

 

– Megan

Sparkle on

 

(I received coupons for Glads Expressions for my honest review as part of the BzzAngent program)

Comments
One Response to “Glade Expressions Collection in Pineapple & Mangosteen”
  1. The Oil Diffuser is at Publix. It doesn’t last. The best scent so far is cotton and mandarin. I love the spray for that one. The first couple of sprays were hard but it loosened up considerably.

Leave a Reply

