Jindie Nails “Natural Born Chiller” and “Purple People Pleaser” Reviews (ps PPP is one of my giveaway polishes!!)

Reasons why I love Jindie Nails:

– Variety (She has a polish for everyone tastes)

– Colors and Glitters (She has pigmented shades and glitter top coats)

– It’s a Florida based shop (I live in Florida ..lol)

– She comes out with new polishes every other day it seems (Ok that’s a love/hate, because I want them all)

 

Finally!! (I’m going to be re-swatching these later on when my nails are longer because these shorties do no justice but I put myself on a deadline to have reviews out no later than two weeks..)

Part two of three in my Jindie Nails series of swatches! I can’t believe that it’s already Thursday, and that the month is over this weekend! Where does time go??? I feel like the days are just flying past me and I don’t like it one bit!

 

Natural Born Chiller which is LE so go get it now!

image

image

One coat “Natural Born Chiller” over Julep’s Eileen

image

Three coat “Natural Born Chiller” over Julep’s Eileen

image

One coat versus three

image

Three coats

image

Three coats

image

Three coats

Description: “Natural Born Chiller” is a clear based polish with loads of hot pink, purple, silver and turquoise colored glitter in tiny hex,small hex, square and bar shapes with a mix a matte and metallic finishes.

Rating overall: Mind Blowing

Color (1-5): 6

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, no “fishing” needed. One coat would have been perfect, but I love glitter!

Coats: Please look underneath the pictures πŸ™‚

Base coat/ Top coat: I used a clear base coat and no top coat

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Easy

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $7.75 for a 15 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes, but hurry this shade is LE and you don’t want to miss out on it!!!!

 

 

“Purple People Pleaser” which is Jens Original creation polish that she loves so much…and I do too!

image

image

One coat “Purple People Pleaser” over OPI “Planks A Lot”

image

One coat versus three

image

Three coat “Purple People Pleaser” over OPI “Planks A Lot”

image

Three coat “Purple People Pleaser” over OPI “Planks A Lot”

image

Three coat “Purple People Pleaser” over OPI “Planks A Lot”

Description:Β  “Purple People Pleaser” is a clear base polish a with tint of dreamy blue shimmer. It is loaded with white, black, purple, blue and lavender glitter that comes in tiny, small and large hex shaped with a mixture of matte and metallic finishes. There is also black squared glitter.

Rating overall: Fabulous

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, no need to go “fishing” for glitters

Coats: Please look underneath the pictures πŸ™‚

Base coat/ Top coat: I used a clear base coat and no top coat

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Easy

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $7.75 for a 15 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes!!! If you love purple glitter than “Purple People Pleaser” is for you!

Where to purchase:

Etsy

Facebook

Instagram

Make sure you β€œlove” her shop on Etsy! Follow her on facebook and instagram!

She is one of the Indie polishes that is taken part in my giveaway that is about to open up so get ahead!

And “PURPLE PEOPLE PLEASER” is one of the shades!!!!!!!

– Megan

(These polishes were sent to me for my honest review)

Comments
2 Responses to “Jindie Nails “Natural Born Chiller” and “Purple People Pleaser” Reviews (ps PPP is one of my giveaway polishes!!)”
  1. Justine Tejeda says:

    Oh I love Natural Born Chiller! So pretty!

Leave a Reply

