Jindie Nails “Fancy Pants”, “Baby Doll”, “BeTrixed” and “Rad-ish” Reviews

This is my part one of three Jindie Nails Review Posts that I have to show you!

I have been super busy with school and I planed out my week so I can post the reviews that I have been needing to put up.

“Fancy Pants” New to her Collection

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “Fancy Pants” is a color shifting top coat, that shifts from pink to green. I layered it over white and it turned out to be very fancy indeed!

Rating overall: Fabulous!!!!!!! It was so beautiful hat I didn’t want to take it off!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent

Coats: Two coats “Fancy Pants” over Julep’s Eileen

Base coat/ Top coat: I used a clear base coat and no top coat

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): FAST

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Easy

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $7.75 for a 15 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes! This shade is a must have! I wasn’t sure if I was going to like it when it was in the bottle but as soon as I saw it on my nails I was taken back on how gorgeous this polish is.

“Baby Doll”

image

image

image

image

image

Description:Β  “Baby Doll” is a gorgeous refined glitter top coat. It’s not an “in your face glitter” but it gives you a beautiful light sparkle. It comes in a clear base and is loaded with satin pink, blue, lavender, green, matte white hex glitters and color shifting square glitter. I love those little color shifting squares!

Rating overall: Fabulous!

Color (1-5): 5

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, no need to go fishing for glitter πŸ™‚

Coats: Three coats of “Baby Doll” over OPI Skull & Glossbones

Base coat/ Top coat: I used a clear base coat and a top coat

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Easy

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $7.75 for a 15 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes!

“BeTrixed”

image

image

image

image

image

Description: “BeTrixed” is a clear based top coat with ultra small neon yellow and blue matte glitter with small hex pink and black matte glitter. In the bottle it looks as if there is green matte glitter also but once on the nail, whoops where did it go?? lol since the glitters are so small the yellow and blue play tricks on your eyes to make it seem like the polish is green! Sneaky Sneaky Jenny!!

Rating overall: Excellent, I liked it better than I expected πŸ™‚

Color (1-5): 4

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Excellent, no need to go fishing for glitter πŸ™‚

Coats: Two coats of “BeTrixed” over OPI “Sparrow Me the Drama”

Base coat/ Top coat: I used a clear base coat and a top coat

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Easy

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $7.75 for a 15 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes, even if this type of glitter mix isn’t really your thing it will surprise you πŸ™‚

“Rad-ish” New to her collection

image

image

image

image

Description: “Rad-ish” is a dark wine jelly base polish with gold dust, hex and star glitter! I love any polish with shaped glitter!

Rating overall: Great

Color (1-5): 4

Formula (excellent, good, fair, poor): Good, For meΒ  I would have liked to have seen this polish loaded with glitter (but I know that everyone is different and some like it like this, however I am a glitter junkie)

Coats: Five coats of “Ras-ish”, next time I wear this shade I will use underwear so I don’t waste it. Jen told me that she wanted this shear, but I’m anal and I don’t like to see my nail underneath the polish..lol FORGIVE me Jen for ruining your artistic vision! πŸ™‚

Base coat/ Top coat: I used a clear base coat and no top coat

Stains: No staining

Dry time (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Clean-up (easy, messy, hard): Easy

Removal (fast, normal, slow): Normal

Price: $7.75 for a 15 ml bottle

Would I recommend to a friend: Yes, It’s a beautiful wine colored Jelly πŸ™‚

Where to purchase:

Etsy

Facebook

Instagram

Make sure you “love” her shop on Etsy! Follow her on facebook and instagram!

She is one of the Indie polishes that is taken part in my giveaway that is about to open up so get ahead!

– Megan

(These polishes were sent to me for my honest review)

Comments
One Response to “Jindie Nails “Fancy Pants”, “Baby Doll”, “BeTrixed” and “Rad-ish” Reviews”
  1. Amanda (Mae) says:

    o wow , these are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

