A Rhyming Dictionary Indie Nail Polish bottles shots and swatches !

Hi!!!!!!!

I have a ton of homework to get finished so I can have the weekend free!! Thank the lord this is my last semester … I’m tired of reading and testing. I need a long break… anywho I swatched the polishes that A Rhyming Dictionary sent me so I wanted to share!

Like the others, I still need to do a full review of all of the polishes I hope to get that done over the weekend or by next week πŸ™‚

But again I couldn’t wait to show you and some of you have probably already seen these swatches on my instagram.

image

image

One coat of Nome King vs three coats (under white)

image

image

One coat of Kaliko vs three coats
(Over white)

image

image

One coat of Trick River vs three coats (over white)

image

image

One coat of Prince Bobo vs three coats (over white)

image

image

Five coats (next time I will use with a base color, as to not waste the polish (: )

I love all of these polishes and idk how I have gone on with not having them in my collection!

Bonus: no top coat needed at all!! Wow

All of her full sized polishes are $7.50 what a steal!!! Buy the whole shop with those prices!!

 

– Megan

 

(These Polishes were sent to me for my Honest review)

Comments
One Response to “A Rhyming Dictionary Indie Nail Polish bottles shots and swatches !”
  1. Naomi says:

    They’re all so pretty! I’d love to try some myself πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

