A Rhyming Dictionary Indie Polish Bottle shots! Nome King, Prince Bobo, Kaliko, Trick river and an unnamed polish.

Hi!!

I have some more fabulous indie polish bottle shots for you guys!

I will be swatching these later on in the week once I’m done studying for and taking my tests.

So these are some of the incredible polishes that A Rhyming Dictionary has to offer!

A Rhyming Dictionary is a indie shop on etsy.com and has great polishes at very affordable prices… only $7.50 for a full sized bottle!! Ah wow!

So what am I waiting for? Here we go!!

Nome King

image

This was my favorite polish in her shop (until I received the others lol)

Trick River

image

Prince Bobo

image

Kaliko

image

Unnamed polish

image

– Megan

Comments
4 Responses to “A Rhyming Dictionary Indie Polish Bottle shots! Nome King, Prince Bobo, Kaliko, Trick river and an unnamed polish.”
  1. everysensory says:

    Oh! Look at those! Love them!
    (pssst. have I missed a whole bunch of posts? Where are your 31 day challenge posts? I can’t find them!) πŸ˜€

    • Ummmmmmm… they must have disappeared…. :/ I don’t have time!!!!! School is driving me nuts! I just want to finish.. I don’t want to read or Study but I have too!

      I’ll do it next month..lol good job on keeping up doing yours!! πŸ™‚ I know I’m bad for dragging you in it and then leaving you!

      • everysensory says:

        No, you’re not bad! I completely understand πŸ˜€ I’m not studying, even, but I wouldn’t be able to do mine if I didn’t sit down for a few hours on the Sundays and just do 4 or 5 of them in a row. I’m a big cheater πŸ˜€

  2. Simply loving all the glitter on your page!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

