Jindie Nails Indie Polish Bottles Marco-Shots!

Hi!

 

Here are some awesome Bottle shots of Jindie Nails Indie Polish! I will have Swatches for you next week but I couldn’t wait to show you these polishes!

Make sure to check out her Shop! She just added new polishes to her line and they are very affordable at $7.75 πŸ™‚

 

Fancy Pants (New to her line)!

image

 

Baby Doll (A buyer favorite)

image

 
Rad-ish (New to her line)

image

 

BeTrixed (A buyer favorite)

image

 

Purple People Pleaser (A buyer favorite, and one of mine too!)

image

 

Natural Born Chiller (I didn’t know I needed this til I had it in my hand πŸ™‚ )

image

 

Custom (Kind of like Shifts-n-Giggles)

image

 

The Devil Wears Polish (And so do I)

image

 

Shifts-n-Giggles (I love this polish!!)

image

 

Got Glitter? (Than follow me on Twitter..lol)

image

 

– Megan

Comments
10 Responses to “Jindie Nails Indie Polish Bottles Marco-Shots!”
  1. lanerbell says:

    I love them all!

  2. Love the colors. I will check out her site.

  3. jlynn says:

    Hey where the picture you took of your nails… :/ i saw it on IG!

Leave a Reply

