Day 3 of the 31 Day Nail Challenge 2012: Yellow Nails



(Here you can get the codes for your blog here for everyday of the challenge)

I have made it to Day 3: Yellow!

I wanted to do some funky type of nail art with my new nail art pens and Bundle Monster stamping plates, but it didn’t work out. So when all else fails with me, I throw on some glitter! I call this ‘Glitter trying to break out of the insane asylum’. I used China Glaze in Moonlight and I used a glitter mix that had glow in the dark stars (the big one on my pointer), little tiny stars and hearts, teal hearts, black stars, pink translucent glitter and of course yellow glitter of all sizes. I also used Bundle Monster stamping plate with the smiley faces.

image

image

image

image

– Megan

Comments
One Response to “Day 3 of the 31 Day Nail Challenge 2012: Yellow Nails”
  1. everysensory says:

    I think it made it out of the insane asylum! πŸ˜€ Love the smiley stamp, and the round black glitter – amazing.

Leave a Reply

