Julep Maven September box, Mascara, Hoch and Eileen :)

image

image

image

This months box came really fast, I wasn’t expecting it yet. This month I got American Beauty instead of It Girl because I wanted another white polish since my Julep’s Kate was running out and it is fantastic.Β  Another reason for this box was that I am a Mascara junkie and I really wanted to try it!

I really need to start swatching my Julep Collection I have almost 80 colors and I haven’t really put them up on the blog.. maybe that will be my next challenge.

Well I’m off to do homework πŸ™‚

If you aren’t a Maven yet maybe you should consider it. Every month the polish colors and extras keep on getting better and better.

You can still try out The Julep Maven program for only a penny!

julep.com

Click on the link and take the quiz, add your box to the cart!

If youΒ don’tΒ like the style profile you can change it before you buy.

Add the code Julepvip
Make sure to put free shipping and change your state and there you go that box for a penny!

you have the options to skip as many months (which is awesome) as you want or you can cancel

– Megan ❀

Comments
7 Responses to “Julep Maven September box, Mascara, Hoch and Eileen :)”
  1. aeronluna says:

    My maven box just shopped. Your colors are fantastic. LOVE IT.

  2. Waaaaa

    With the child support gone I’ve had to pass on the last two months πŸ˜₯ and that mystery box in August πŸ˜₯

Leave a Reply

