Influenster Latina Beauty VoxBox 2012 Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Lotion Sunscreen

Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Lotion Sunscreen $7.99 for a full size bottle

Moisturize and protect your skin with Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Lotion Sunscreen. The dual ribbon hydrating formula infused with luxurious silk protein and rich Shea Butter provides continuous 12-hour moisture and broad spectrum UVA and UVB protection that won’t break down in the summer sun. Available in SPF 12, 30, 50. Hawaiian Tropic’s website

 

image

 

I usually use Coppertone baby Sunscreen Spray when I need Sunscreen, the only drawbacks when using this brand is that it leaves me white and takes forever to blend into my skin.

But Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Lotion Sunscreen is amazing! It smells so tropical and delicious unlike some other Sunscreens (you know what I mean) and its so creamy but light and its not greasy at all. This Sunscreen blends like a dream onto my skin.  The next time I need to wear Sunscreen I will look pasted Coppertone and grab Hawaiian Tropic.

 

– Megan

[This product was sent to me for review]

Comments
One Response to “Influenster Latina Beauty VoxBox 2012 Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Lotion Sunscreen”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] to try out and review! Here you can see some of my previous reviews on items that I have received: http://twolacqueredgirls.com/2012/08/29/influenster-latina-beauty-voxbox-2012-hawaiian-tropic-silk-h… […]



Leave a Reply

